Betterlife // The Dairy Game // 19/01/2021 // by @amjadsharif

in Steemit Tigers4 years ago (edited)

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

First of all, I hope you are well.
I just joined a community that is brand new and has very few users.
I can't say for sure but I hope this community will grow very soon.
Today is my first post in this community about the dairy game.
IMG_20210120_133945_357.jpg
So now I come here and write my post. Woke up early today, Tuesday morning, January 19, as usual. After the Fajr prayers, I exercised as usual, which I do every day. After that, he rested for an hour. Then I went to the bathroom to take a hot bath. Because it is very cold these days and the sun rarely rises. Had a light breakfast around 9 a.m. Breakfast included omelet, paratha, and tea. Just after breakfast, I got a call from a friend and I had to go to him. He called me to him for my work. We discussed it for a long time and did not conclude.
I also had some work to do with @afzalqamr so I thought of going to him. He was not at my shop when I visited him so I had to wait a long time for him. Eventually, he arrived. I had to take some things from him and then I started buying some groceries for the house (including sugar and semolina).
IMG_20210120_131727_360.jpgIMG_20210120_131620_949.jpgIMG_20210120_131625_554.jpg
Now, after spending a lot of time there, I went back to my village. The distance from town to village is two to two and a half kilometers, which easily takes seven to eight minutes by motorbike.
And even today it took me so long to reach the village. Now I was feeling hungry so I thought I needed some food so the biryani was cooked so in the afternoon I ate the biryani and lay down to rest for a while. After that, I thought why not take a look at the crops in the fields even today because it is my responsibility to take care of them. After visiting the fields, I headed home. Let me tell you that today is the wheat harvest season. The walk from the fields to the house is 5 minutes.
By the time I got home, it was evening and I was tired. So I quickly ate dinner and after spending some time with my family, I decided to go to bed because sleep had become too much for me and then I soon fell asleep.
This was my whole day's dairy that I made in front of you all.

السلام علیکم !

سب سے پہلے تو میں امید کرتا ہوں کہ آپ بخیرو عافیت ہونگے ۔
میں نے کل ہی اس کمیونٹی کو جوائن کیا ہے جو کہ بلکل نئی ہے اور اس میں ابھی یوزرز بھی بہت کم ہیں ۔
میں یقین سے تو نہیں کہ سکتا مگر مجھے امید ہے کہ یہ کمیونٹی بہت جلد ترقی کرے گی۔
آج کی میری اس کمیونٹی میں پہلی پوسٹ ہے جو ڈیری گیم سے متعلق ہے۔
تو میں اب اس طرف آتا ہوں اور اپنی پوسٹ لکھتا ہوں۔ آج منگل ١٩ جنوری ٢٠٢١ کی صبح اپنے معمول کے مطابق صبح سویرے اٹھا۔ فجر کی نماز ادا کرنے کے بعد معمول کے مطابق ورزش کی جو کہ میں روزانہ ہی کرتا ہوں۔ اس کے بعد ایک گھنٹہ آرام کیا ۔ پھر گرم پانی سے نہانے کیلئے غسل خانے چلا گیا۔ چوںکہ ان دنوں سردی بہت زیادہ ہے اور سورج بھی بہت کم نکلتا ہے ۔ صبح ٩ بجے کے قریب ہلکا پھلکا ناشتہ کیا۔ ناشتے میں آملیٹ ، پراٹھا اور چاۓ شامل تھے۔ ناشتے سے فارغ ہونے کے ناد مجھے دوست کی کال آ گئی اور مجھے اس کے پاس جانا پڑا ۔ اس نے مجھے میرے ہی کام کے سلسلہ میں اپنے پاس بلایا تھا ۔ ہم لوگ کافی دیر ڈسکس کرتے رہے اور آخر تک کسی نتیجے تک نہ پہنچ سکے ۔
بھر مجھے @afzalqamr سے بھی کچھ کام تھا اس لئے میں نے اس کے پاس جانے کا سوچا۔ جب میں اس کے پاس گیا تو وہ اپنی دوکان پر موجود نہیں تھا اس لئے مجھے کافی دیر تک اس کا انتظار کرنا پڑا ۔ بالآخر وہ آ ہی گیا میں نے اس سے کچھ چیزیں لینا تھیں جو میں نے لی اور پھر میں گھر کے لئے کچھ اشیا خوردونوش خریدنے لگ گیا ( جس میں چینی اور سوجی شامل ہیں ) ۔
اب وہاں کافی وقت گزارنے کے بعد میں واپس اپنے گاؤں کی طرف روانہ ہو گیا ۔ شہر سے گاؤں تک کا فاصلہ دو سے اڑھائی کلو میٹر کا ہے جو موٹر سائیکل پر باآسانی سات سے آٹھ منٹ لگ جاتے ہیں۔
اور آج بھی مجھے گاؤں پہنچنے میں اتنا وقت ہی لگا ۔ اب مجھے بھوک محسوس ہو رہی تھی اس لئے مجھے لگا کہ مجھے کچھ خانے کی ضرورت ہے لہٰذا بریانی پکی ہوئی تھی اس لئے دوپہر کو میں نے بریانی کھائی اور تھوڑی دیر کے لئے آرام کی غرض سے لیٹ گیا۔ اس کے بعد میں نے سوچا کیوں نا آج بھی کھیتوں میں فصلوں کو ایک نظر دیکھا جائے کیوں کہ ان کی دیکھ بھال بھی میری ذمہ داری ہے ۔ کھیتوں کا دورہ کرنے کے بعد میں نے گھر کا رخ کیا ۔ یہاں میں آپ کو بتاتا چلوں کہ آج کل گندم کی فصل کا موسم ہے ۔ کھیتوں سے گھر تک پیدل راستہ ١٥ منٹس کا ہے۔
گھر پہنچنے تک شام ہو چکی تھی اور میں تھک بھی گیا تھا۔ اس لئے جلدی سے رات کا کھانا کھایا اور کچھ وقت فیملی کے لوگوں کے ساتھ گزارنے کے بعد بستر پر جانا مناسب سجھا کیوں نیند بہت زیادہ غالب آ چکی تھی اور پھر جلد ہی نیند کی آغوش میں چلا گیا ۔
یہ ہی میرے تمام دن کی ڈیری تھی جو میں نے آپ سب کے سامنے بین کی ہے ۔

I am sure, here all steemains will like my dairy game.

CC: @steemcurator01.

CC: @mohammadfaisal.

amjadsharif.gif

Regards: @amjadsharif.

Sort:  

Hi,@amjadsharif welcome here in Steemit Tigers community.
You don a great work nice post.

Thank you @afzalqamar visiting my post and writing good words for my post.

Hey @amjadsharif your post is well organized and you have done good.
Your day is very interesting and keep it up and moreover stay active with the quality content like this.
Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57864.53
ETH 2454.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34