Betterlife || The Dairy Game || Bought Pesticides For My Potato Crop || 23/01/2021

in Steemit Tigers4 years ago

Hello, I hope you are all well. I am starting to tell you about today's dairy game. First of all, I would like to thank all of you for helping me with every post. And especially thanks to the community admin who is running this community very well.
Even today, as usual, I got up early in the morning and offered Fajr prayers. Then I went out for a morning walk. Due to the cold weather, you have to exercise a little more than usual.
IMG_20210123_091419_200.jpgIMG_20210123_091409_797.jpg
Had to breakfast after the workout. Today's breakfast was different than usual. Mustard greens and cornbread. I am also sharing a picture of which with you people.
I had to buy pesticides for my potato crop for which I had to go to the city. My crop was attacked by the disease and it needed to be fixed soon. I am posting pictures of some pesticides here. And I started uploading pictures of my crops. On the same day, I sprayed my crops.
It was evening and the spray process was complete. I hope my crops will be healthy soon.
Arrived home in the evening, ate, and prepared for bed. As soon as I lay down on the bed, I soon fell asleep.
This is my today's story that I shared with you. I hope you like my blog today.

اسلام علیکم مجھے امید ہے آپ سب بخیروعافیت ہونگے میں آپ کو آج کی ڈیری گیم کے بارے میں بتانے لگا ہوں۔ اس سے پہلے میں آپ سب کا شکریہ ادا کرتا ہوں جو مجھے میری ہر پوسٹ پر مجھے مدد کر رہے ہیں ۔ اور خاص طور پر کمیونٹی کے ایڈمن کا شکریہ جو اس کمیونٹی کو بہت اچھے سے چلا رہا ہے ۔
آج بھی میں معمول کے مطابق صبح سویرے اٹھا اور فجر کی نماز ادا کی ۔پھر صبح کی سیر کے لئے نکل پڑا ۔ موسم ٹھنڈا ہونے کی وجہ سے معمول سے کچھ زیادہ ورزش کرنا پڑتی ہے ۔
ورزش سے فارغ ہونے کے بعد صبح کا ناشتہ کیا ۔ آج کا ناشتہ بھی معمول سے الگ تھا ۔ سرسوں کا ساگ اور مکئی کی روٹی۔ جس کی تصویر بھی میں اپ لوگوں کے ساتھ شئیر کر رہا ہوں ۔
مجھے اپنی آلو کی فصل کے لئے زرعی ادویات خریدنا تھی جس کے لئے مجھے شہر جانا پڑا ۔ میری فصل کو بیماری کا حملہ ہوا تھا اور ضروری تھا کہ جلد اس کا تدارک کیا جا سکے۔ میں یہاں کچھ زرعی ادویات کی تصویریں پوسٹ کر رہا ہوں ۔ اور ساتھ اپنی اپنی فصلوں کی تصویریں اپلوڈ کرنے لگا ہوں ۔ اس دن ہی میں اپنی فصلوں پر اسپرے کروایا ۔
IMG_20210123_161848_909.jpgIMG_20210123_161743_096.jpgIMG_20210123_161706_039.jpg
شام ہو چکی تھی اور اسپرے کا عمل بھی مکمل ہو گیا تھا ۔ امید ہے میری فصلیں جلد صحت مند ہو جائیں گی ۔
شام کو گھر پہنچ کھانا کھایا اور سونے کی تیاری میں مصروف ہو گیا ۔ جیسے ہی میں بستر پر لیٹا تو جلد ہی نیند کی آغوش میں چلا گیا ۔
یہ میری آج کے دن کی کہانی تھی جو میں نے آپ لوگوں کے ساتھ شئیر کی ۔ امید ہے اپ کو آج کا میرا بلاگ پسند آئے گا۔

Special Thanks:

@steemcurato01.

@steemitblog.

amjadsharif.gif

Regards:

@amjadsharif.

Sort:  

wow @amjadsharif your diary game is wonderful . As pesticides are necessary for the crops like potatoes and you bought them. It looks that you are a farmer.
Wish you best and good luck.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

This post has been rewarded by @focusnow from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69460.30
ETH 3372.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74