The diary game // betterlife // 22/06/2021 // today i saw beautiful flowers // by @alihassnain

in Steemit Tigers3 years ago

I hope all of you friends will be well and everyone's work is going well and everyone is doing their job well so friends you know that I take pictures of you from my mobile so today I saw so many beautiful flowers there were all kinds of flowers there so I took out my mobile and I took pictures of the flowers that I have added in the post below yellow there are beautiful flowers that are very beautiful and presented a beautiful scene. I like these flowers very much because their color was very cute and I like yellow flowers very much and I am very happy to see the flowers. Feeling we have 'Run out of gas' emotionally. Yellow flowers are also very popular because of their beautiful color and people like yellow flowers very much because they look very beautiful and when they look at them, they look very beautiful. I was very happy to see these beautiful flowers and I liked these flowers so much that I made pictures of them so that you can share them with all your friends and they are beautiful flowers and I like them very much. If you see flowers, you will love them too, because everyone who sees them loves them. The beautiful color of these flowers is the characteristic of these flowers. These flowers are very popular all over the world.
E82994EB-412B-4D79-B9F5-BDC6BCAB548C.jpeg

5C9EEDD7-4396-46CF-AC6A-7CE4F389B4B9.jpeg

DB9FB8D7-ADFC-4495-B53D-6C45A6EC9EA8.jpeg
In the picture below you will see two beautiful flowers whose color is very cute. I found these flowers very beautiful so I made pictures of them from my mobile and saved them in my gallery so that I can share them with all your friends. If I can share their pictures with you, my friends will see these pictures, then you will like these flowers very much, because these flowers are presenting a very beautiful and very charming scene. Because the color of these flowers is very beautiful. These flowers are made up of two colors, such as one flower is made of red and yellow and the other is a flower which is made of yellow and brown. These two flowers are a beautiful flower with two different colors and they look very beautiful. I liked the flowers more and I hope you will like these flowers too.
3D5E3CF4-8E8A-4F2B-A281-557B530B931F.jpeg

A53C9479-0ECF-430D-ABC7-643D4A25E594.jpeg
Then I saw a beautiful flower among the rocks. The flower was very beautiful. The color of the flower was also very lovely. So I took out my mobile and took a picture of it which I have shared with all your friends. You can see the picture below. You will see in the picture that you will see stones on every side of the flower. It was a flower among the stones which I was surprised to see that the flower grows from the ground but it has grown between the stones of the flower by the power of God. How beautiful it is that God planted the flower among the rocks and God is feeding this flower with rocks. I like this flowers.
ADFFC0BA-4AD4-47B5-BABC-138FB1C81C6B.jpeg
All these flowers are very beautiful i saw them and liked them very much so i hope all your friends will like these flowers too and you will be happy to see these flowers thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69