The diary game betterlife 21/06/2021 by @alihassnain

in Steemit Tigers3 years ago

I hope you are all well and you are living your life in a very good way and manner. I wish you happiness in your life. And no one has to suffer because of you. I got up early this morning and I fasted in the morning. Then I went to the mosque to pray. When I came back from there I rested for a while. Then my brother said that we have to bring plants for our house so you did not go to university today so I tell the teacher about today i am busy in home. I can not come unversity today. He later decided to go to the nursery with his brother and when we went there we saw many kinds of plants. There were so many plants there so it was difficult for us to choose the plants there so we asked the servant who had built the nursery to show us a good plant and explain its benefits. So the owner there showed us many kinds of plants. He showed us a very beautiful plant. A plant whose leaves were very lovely and its leaves were dark green. The leaves of this plant were very big which looked very beautiful. I hope you will like this plant too much because when I saw this plant, I liked this plant more than other plants and I saw this plant. It felt great, this plant was presenting a very charming scene. So in the second picture below you will see an herbal plant. These herbs are very useful herbs. These herbs are found in different parts of the world. These herbs are used to make various medicines for diseases. When I saw this herbaceous plant, I took a picture of this plant. I really like this herb plant because these herbs are very useful and it is rarely found so I bought this plant and shared its picture with you. I hope you like this plant very much. Why this plant is used in the treatment of various diseases. The seeds of this plant are used to make medicine for various ailments. This plant also looks very beautiful. Allah has healed the seeds of this plant a lot.
A15525FE-EF2B-41E3-8759-4FE52EE7DF17.jpeg

AD08275A-2A3B-4FAD-9907-95DC54889F15.jpeg

E8FE4000-68BE-4A97-85EE-35BA1ED5A5E3.jpeg
I saw very beautiful flowers that looked like very lovely flowers that I had seen for the first time in my life and seeing which my heart will be gardening and send my growth to see these flowers also their color he was attractive and addicted brother today I saw beautiful flowers that I saw for the first time in my life their color was not so dark but I liked those flowers very much. I took a picture of them in a very good way so that you can show them a picture of people and you will feel as good as you see these flowers as I do. My brother said that we had invited these words from abroad so that we could develop them and increase their varieties as much as possible, so when I saw the flowers again. So when I saw them touching the flowers I liked them very much because they looked so soft and sweet, so I thought I would break them, but my brother immediately stopped me. No, not here. I said Okay let's go. It doesn't matter. I'll take a picture. I started taking pictures there again.
8540694C-89AF-4D22-A7DD-0E4F044B6D5A.jpeg

81C57B30-E8F9-48A1-A9C1-4C4EAA271D6D.jpeg

ADED1CD5-2CC5-4798-B86C-07AA81CB1E88.jpeg
In the picture below you will see a beautiful plant which is a very lovely plant. Allah has made this plant very beautiful and it is presenting a very beautiful scene. It is very pleasing to see it. The yellow flower on the plant looks very beautiful. I really liked this plant so I made a picture of it so that you can share it with all your friends so I have shared this picture with you the way I liked it and I feel great seeing it Would you like this plant in the same way because this plant is made by nature and is so beautiful that everyone who sees it likes it very much.
B4FFF49F-CE52-473B-93DD-5DEAAC13CC81.jpeg
Then I came back home. When I came home, I took a bath and changed my clothes. It was time for prayer. I went to the mosque to pray. I prayed in the mosque and prayed in congregation. After eating and eating I wrote my diary and I hope all of you friends will like my diary. Thank you.

Sort:  

Beautiful ☺️

Brother, the skill you have in taking the whole picture is not like expressing great. You are a very beautiful photographer and you will be very nice to present all the things in a good way. Thank you.

Nice post. You click very beautiful and wonderful photographs.

Your diary game today is very good especially you have photographed different types of flowers are very cool these flowers are very special in our area people at weddings and other celebrations Use a lot, your post is very good, commendable and you are working very hard

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66392.28
ETH 3318.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69