The Diary game betterlife 19-06-2021 by @alihassnain

in Steemit Tigers3 years ago

Hello friends, I hope you are all well and you are living your life with laughter and happiness. Business is going well, so today I am going to tell you about my past day. I woke up early this morning for Fajr prayer time. I went to the mosque, went to the mosque, prayed and after praying, I prayed, then I mentioned Allah for a while and after reciting the Qur'an, after reciting the Qur'an, I prayed for everyone and prayed. Then I came back home. I rested for a while and then I went out to exercise again. I have been walking for a long time. Then I said that exercising keeps a person fit and healthy. Exercising makes the human body fit and exercise is very important for human life. It keeps a person healthy. After coming back home, I came home, changed my bathing clothes and the children are ready to go to school. Breakfast was ready and I was very hungry. I had breakfast with the children and then it was time for the children to go to school. I got ready to go and after a while the kids got ready to go to school and I took the kids to school and dropped the kids off at school and then I came back home. The house rested for a while and then I had to go for a tour of a friend's farmhouse. I left the house and went to my friend's farmhouse. I saw a beautiful grape tree that looked very beautiful. I took off the grapes and started eating and I took pictures of the grapes from my mobile room which I have added in my post. You can all see that the grapes looked so beautiful and they were so sweet.
54672B48-FC69-4056-9C1F-5F0CE6292B57.jpeg
After eating the grapes, I was walking around the farmhouse when I saw a place where my friends were keeping small Australian parrots in their farmhouse. I went and saw that they were very cute. I had my mobile phone camera. Take a picture that I have added in the post. They had all kinds of colorful parrots. It is very beautiful to see. They were also fighting and playing with each other. They looked very good. I was very happy to see them. They were very cute. They had taken out the children. They also had small children. And my friend took out their children. You can see the small wooden boxes on the wall. They were planted and these parrots hatch in them.
D4A6956B-EDC8-426C-A8F5-E0BAF801CD66.jpeg
The farmhouse was big enough. I went ahead to see it. I went ahead and saw a peacock which was very cute. I was very happy to see it. I took a picture of it with my mobile phone camera. The picture I added in my post looked so beautiful that I can't describe it. I really liked it. It was moving around in an open farmhouse. It was very large. It was cute and I was very happy to see it. It was moving around in the farmhouse on its own. Sometimes it was going there. Sometimes it was going there. Then I tried to catch it but it didn't work.
06015889-8585-435A-BAC3-6FD416E0720A.jpeg
Then I saw a rooster that was very fat and fresh. It was roaming around the farmhouse. I saw it and I took a picture of it and I shared its picture with all of you friends in my post. You will also find it very beautiful because it was a very cute rooster. It looked great. It was a fat fresh rooster. It also had big hair on its legs and when it walked, its whole body would shake. The color of her hair was very beautiful. You can see how beautiful this brown rooster is. Yes, I asked my friend about the food of this chicken. He told me that he likes millet more and his food has been millet. Takes care of it that's why it looks so thick, fresh and beautiful.
F6D33CAB-2CF0-4DD1-8DC3-61E8EA7AE795.jpeg
There were very nice plants in the farmhouse, so in this picture you can see the whole view of a plant which is a very beautiful plant. It is a small plant of grapes that is planted in the farmhouse. But when it grows big, it will grow grapes like big trees. These plants were planted to enhance the beauty of the farmhouse and they offer a beautiful view. These are very beautiful plants. These plants are very important for human life as they provide oxygen to human beings and help in human respiration. It is easy to grow. This small grape plant looks very beautiful but it will become a big tree and it will also have big bunches of grapes and grapes are a very good fruit to eat. The heart gets a lot of power.
E4BEA5C6-27A3-49D8-A7E7-AA3F227E9727.jpeg
There were many more plants in the farmhouse. Out of these plants, I saw a jasmine plant which was giving a very beautiful and charming view. The fragrance of this plant was very sweet. The whole farmhouse was filled with the fragrance of this plant. It was fragrant, its fragrance was everywhere, its fragrance was so sweet that when I smelled it, my heart was happy and I felt very good, it looked very beautiful along with the fragrance. The whole farmhouse had its own view of this plant.
902687CB-33B2-4262-8B79-5E0F6D7B3B12.jpeg
In this picture you are looking at a plant. How beautiful it looks. There are small flowers on this plant. How beautiful this flower is. God's power is very great. God has made this plant so beautiful. What a beautiful sight the plant is offering. What a relief it is to see this plant. The flowers look so beautiful to look at. This little plant is the splendor of the whole farm. This plant has been flowing to hearts and I loved it.
2C6EF656-9E5F-477F-AA16-A93865B72D63.jpeg
A swimming pool was built for bathing in the farmhouse. The swimming pool was very beautiful. I walked around the whole farmhouse, I was feeling very tired and I was feeling very hot, so my friend took a shower. The water of the swimming pool in the house was turned off. Soon the whole swimming pool was filled with water and when friends came to visit, we all took a bath together. I was very scared because I could not swim. We are with you. Why are you scared? Then I took a bath and we all had enough. After taking a bath, I asked my friend for permission to come back home because it was too late and I had to return home I met a friend and after getting permission from him, I left for home and returned home after a while.
712ED4D1-8F61-4234-8ADC-29E8E0BEE84A.jpeg
When I came home, I rested for a while and then I ate and drank tea. After that I wrote my diary for the whole day and shared it with all your friends. I hope you all like my diary. Thank you.

Sort:  

Nice post

Your direction today is very good and in it you have shown different kinds of animals and then you have shown flowers. Flowers are used as decoration and the rest of the chicken looks very good in it and The parrots look great. Your post is good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60412.47
ETH 2375.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62