The Diary game // betterlife // 18/06/2021 // today i saw beautiful flowers // by @alihassnain

in Steemit Tigers3 years ago

Hello friends, how are you? I hope you are all well. I woke up early this morning. It was time for prayer. I went to the mosque to pray. I went to the mosque and performed ablution and prayed. I mentioned something about Allah, after reciting it, I recited the Qur'an, and at the end, after praying for good, I returned home. I came home, rested a little, and then I went out to exercise. Gone and I exercised and also people came to exercise. I was very happy to meet them and I exercised with them. Man stays fit and healthy and man with many diseases. Survives I came home after exercising I came home I took a shower and changed my clothes I was also hungry my mother made breakfast I had breakfast and the children were getting ready to go to school then it was time for the children to leave school I got out of my motorbike, left the school, dropped the children off at school, and returned home. When I got home I rested for a while and then today I had to go for a tour of my friend's farmhouse so I got out of the house to visit my friend's farmhouse and got on a motorbike a little later to my friend's farmhouse. In my friend framhouse I saw beautiful flowers which were very cute. I liked the flowers very much so I took out my mobile and took pictures of these flowers so that I can share them with all your friends. You can see in the post that I have all the flowers. The pictures are ed in the post. The flowers are very beautiful. When I saw these flowers, my heart felt very sweet and I liked these flowers very much. These flowers were presenting a beautiful scene. As soon as I saw them, I saw them. Take pictures of flowers. These flowers are very different from each other and they look very beautiful. As you can see the beautiful flowers in the picture below, the color of the flowers is so cute and looking at the flowers I liked them very much and you will also like these flowers because it is very beautiful to look at and whoever sees the flowers He loves flowers very much. Flowers are a beautiful sight. God has made it so beautiful. How beautiful are the yellow flowers. This flower is much more beautiful than the rest of the flowers because the yellow flowers look more beautiful. The yellow color is very cute and this flower is so beautiful because of its color. I like these flowers very much. They are found in different parts of the world and people go to remote places to look for such beautiful flowers but people do not like them. Flowers are in my area. These flowers are in remote areas. People come to pass through my area because these flowers are popular all over the world because of their beauty and there is a huge demand for flowers all over the world and people love flowers very much. In the picture you can see how beautifully God has made these flowers. From small leaves it is made into a big flower. First there are small leaves and then later it is made into a big flower by joining small leaves and this flower. How beautiful will this flower be? It is very beautiful. I like this flower very much. I hope you will like it very much. All flowers are very cute.
CA7D7B8E-AEF9-4660-9218-602B423F6E37.jpeg

88F7D74E-8C15-44C2-9695-7EB89FCA101E.jpeg

F17FFEDD-53D6-443D-AEAA-81086F2C77EF.jpeg

A6DF59F4-F421-4705-9B36-A0E8294B4D7F.jpeg

24A4BF6A-45B3-4986-B0F0-7042F7C6BF67.jpeg
Then I see a beautiful rose in farmhouse. This rose is very popular and people like this idea very much. People all over the world like this flower very much. This flower is very beautiful and its fragrance. This flower is very popular all over the world because of its fragrance and people are crazy about this idea because it is a flower that is used to express love. This flower is also known as love. This is because people offer these flowers to each other to express their love. Then this gift is found in different parts of the world and there is a huge demand for school all over the world. People want this flower very much. Because people use this flower to express their love and this flower expresses their love by looking at each other and it is even more beautiful because of that too many people like this idea very much. You can see a beautiful rose in the picture below. This rose is very popular and people like this idea very much. People all over the world like this flower very much. This flower is very beautiful and its fragrance. This flower is very popular all over the world because of its fragrance and people are crazy about this idea because it is a flower that is used to express love. This flower is also known as love. This is because people offer these flowers to each other to express their love. Then this gift is found in different parts of the world and there is a huge demand for school all over the world. People want this flower very much. Because people use this flower to express their love and this flower expresses their love by looking at each other and it is even more beautiful because of that too many people like this idea very much. Well done i like it too so i made a school photo and shared it with you because i love this flower so much and will see the school and like it very much.
E968DA63-00ED-442B-BB62-46FEAF7BD94D.jpeg

9D139030-AE6D-4B1B-A326-4D8653EDF145.jpeg
Then I saw a beautiful flower which was presenting a very beautiful and charming scene. I liked this flower very much because this flower was a flower of two colors. This flower was a flower of red and yellow. It was a beautiful flower made of both colors. There was a flower. When I saw the flower, I felt very good and I liked this flower very much. This flower is used to enhance beauty. This flower is one of the famous flowers in the world. It is called decorating flower and People use this flower to beautify the place. This flower is also used for decoration. This flower is in great demand and people like this flower very much. I saw this flower very much. Liked it and I made a picture of it. I hope you like this flower as much as I liked this plant very much and my friend said that everyone likes this flower very much so you can also like this flower. You will be very happy to see it and you will also like this flower very much.
E4E22F42-9141-4BB1-BAD8-69D129227161.jpeg
The farmhouse was very beautiful. My friend told me that people come from the farmhouse to pick different kinds of flowers and people like flowers very much. My friend said that he protects these flowers very much that is why these flowers are presenting such a beautiful scene. He is busy protecting them in the morning and in the evening. Protecting them makes these flowers look very beautiful. I was so happy to see the flowers and I saw in the farmhouse some mistakes I had never seen before in my life. Then I took pictures of all these flowers from my mobile so that you can share them with all your friends, so I have added the pictures of all the flowers in the post below. I hope you will be happy to see these flowers and you will love these flowers. These flowers are looking very awesome i like it so much.
1530AB88-5308-48A4-BAD5-F4113D245893.jpeg

5596F996-990D-46DF-B084-C5B6884A2E91.jpeg

5C3AEB4D-05F8-4629-BB9B-0D6C39F2BE1F.jpeg
After touring the whole farmhouse I felt great. Then I told my friend that I was running late. I was walking back home. My friend said, "Okay." I got on board and came back home. When I got home, I took a shower and changed my clothes. After eating I rested for a while then I was feeling very tired then after drinking a cup of tea I felt very good then I was falling asleep so before going to bed I wrote a diary for the whole day What I have shared with all my friends, all of you friends will comment and tell me how you like my diary. I hope you like my diary. And you will be very happy to see the pictures of flowers and you will love these flowers. Thank you for cooperation.

Sort:  

Sir you have photographed different types of flowers is very great and believe flowers play an important role in human life human need and are very important for human health and believe this Paul did them in fragrance They play an important role in human life

Your post is very nice and you put a lot of effort into writing it.you made a wonderful picture . The flowers looks pretty.

your photograhpy is so amazing. yellow rose photograhy is cool.. and what a beautiful day brother.. good luck. brother.

Your post is very good and your photography is also very good and you work very hard

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31