The Diary game betterlife 16/06/2021 by @alihassnain

in Steemit Tigers3 years ago

Hello friends, how are you? I hope you are well and your life is going to be so happy. Friends, I got up early this morning and got up and went to the ground. There I rained and ran there. In the morning there was a very nice atmosphere because the grass was very soft and slightly wet. I took off my shoes and ran there. I liked it very much. There was a lot of rush because people know that exercise is very important for a healthy life.After a bit of exercise and running there I thought I should go home now. I left for home. When I got home, I washed my hands and got ready for breakfast. In that time, breakfast was also ready. I had breakfast. Which was very tasty. After breakfast I thought I should rest for a while. I went to a separate room and rested there and felt very good because I was so tired from the morning exercise. After a long rest, I thought of looking at the plants I had planted in the garden in my backyard.I have not been able to take care of them for many days so I thought I have time today so I can take care of them and check that they are standing properly so that they do not get any disease again. I went to show you my things that are used for cleaning plants.
CA6599EE-A2FC-418F-AFED-9AFED9BE60D6.jpeg

B2849F85-45EB-490E-BC00-DEACDA30B233.jpeg

C1340C35-CB71-43D7-AA08-66D6E27BBD63.jpeg
When I went to the plant section, I saw that the plants were very large and I was very happy to see that I had planted these plants and now they are big and their leaves are also green and I was very happy to see that their flowers were also coming out and I thanked Allah.Then I thought that all these plants should be examined one by one to check their growth to see how long they can grow. I went to another plant and checked it thoroughly. Later I also cleaned her baby so that she can grow and get well from here.Then there was a pomegranate plant with this plant and I saw that there was a fruit on it too. I broke a fruit and checked it. It was still raw but I was very happy that I planted it. Plants have been planted and its fruits are very good for the environment anyway I am eating now. We should plant because the environment feels very different and does not feel very hot.
F75B5B29-638E-4EEA-9FE1-FF5A7DD81FB8.jpeg

D5A0E85D-C4CC-4595-B8A5-4EBAB976500F.jpeg
Then I cleaned it thoroughly with an iron option and gave it water etc. in a very good way so that it gets full growth.There was a plant with very red flowers. He looked great. I saw him well. I took pictures of him so that I could share them with you. Then I cleaned his garden. Then I gave him water. Take more water and become bigger and sweeter. This way I was feeling very good working because plants are also very important to us because they provide us with oxygen.My family was also very happy with me that I am serving these plants and I was also getting peace of mind. Then I planted a plant in a pot and gave it water etc. so that it can be used for other plants. Will grow big and will also have fruits and blossoms that look great.
71CAC3F8-3950-46B6-AE73-30315E4FF9FC.jpeg

2FF1C849-915F-4B04-8EA7-8ADAA5D50454.jpeg
Let me tell you guys, I took these plants from my friend's garden. He gave me this gift, so I planted them in the yard of my house. Because in the house. If plants are planted, the beauty of the house also increases and the atmosphere remains fine.But the sunshine was too much. I thought I would spend a second time cleaning the plants. So I washed my hands and ate lunch and then I thought I should rest for a while because I was feeling tired.Then I rested for a second time and woke up, so I thought I would complete the work that was left so that this work would be finished later and then my witness would not take time, so I caught the same market again and there I went there and cleaned the remaining plants and watered them.
A9316155-BE77-4054-BA22-DA3CBE43137A.jpeg

9890CC23-46B1-4745-9187-AC39212EBFDD.jpeg
I spent almost the whole day with these plants today so I was feeling so good that today I have named these plants and I felt great and I took all the pictures there again.Friends, I hope you all like this post of mine. Friends, I will share the pictures with you so that you can also see how many lovely plants I have planted in the house, how lovely their flowers are and I share all the pictures with you guys.
75982986-CE76-4326-AB1A-78FEAD4723BC.jpeg
Friends, by making your comments on this post, I will definitely tell you how you like my post today and if you like it, I will tell you in the comments section. Thank you.

Sort:  

You have prepared the post very well and the photography you have done in it is very great and especially the decorative flowers are very common in our area and your post is commendable.

Thanks bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31