Better Life-Today my photography 23/06/2021

in Steemit Tigers3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, how are you? I hope you are all well. You all know that I make all my pictures from my mobile phone, the name of which I have shared with you before, but today again in the post you Let me tell you that my mobile phone is called iPhone XS Max. I take all the pictures from this mobile and share it with you. Looks like Al that sounds pretty crap to me And this is a mango plant. Mangoes are still small, but in a few days the mangoes will change color and they will ripen. These mangoes are also raw. People like mango fruit very much and it is very delicious to eat. This fruit is very sweet but in the picture, mangoes are still raw and not edible. After ripening, they will be very tasty and they will be eaten. As we all know that eating fruit keeps a person healthy, it does not reduce the energy of a person, it produces more energy in a person and a person stays active and healthy, so we should eat as much fruit as possible so that we get calcium. Don't be short. Eating mango does not cause calcium deficiency so people like mango very much and it is much sweeter than other fruits and those who like mutta more like it. I also like mango very much and I love to eat it so I have shared a picture of mango with you today and those who are fond of mango will love this picture of mine and they will see this picture. I hope you all will be very happy to see my picture and you will like it.
2FB27923-4854-44C7-A599-BE1BADA9F10B.jpeg
In the picture below you will see a beautiful plant which is very attractive. It is very different from all other plants. It has big leaves and its color is dark green. People like this plant very much. And this plant is found in different parts of the world. This plant is not a common plant that can be found in all regions. This plant is found in certain areas and this plant is in great demand. This plant looks very beautiful. And this plant adds a lot to the beauty of the place where it grows and people like this plant very much so I made a picture of this plant and shared it with you. And I hope you like this plant a lot and you like the picture I made.
3E20AC39-B10D-40CF-8C5E-D6B694DC1EA3.jpeg
Below you will see a beautiful flower with a bouquet-shaped fruit on it. This flower is very beautiful and you will also see that it looks very beautiful and It looks so cute. I loved this plant so much that I made a picture of it that I will share with all your friends so I have shared the picture with you in the post below so all of you friends tell me how you like the picture I hope Yes, you will like my picture and you will like this plant.
6592B7C5-AD36-40B4-A7FA-A2BD10D9A502.jpeg
Now in the picture below you are seeing a picture of herbs. These herbs are very useful. They are used to make medicine for the treatment of various diseases. These herbs are found in different parts of the world. These herbs are very useful. It is used to make medicine for major diseases and is very expensive.
EF6BA11B-8E5B-4DDF-9053-C2FD1B7E1692.jpeg
In the picture below you will see a plant with a small white flower. This flower was very beautiful. I saw the flower so I made a picture of it and you have shared it with all your friends. I really liked the plant and the flowers on it and I hope you will like this plant and the flowers on it too.
2B69985E-035E-4C75-8C6D-05BC9FC8C2DE.jpeg
So at last I saw a small rose plant that was very small, it didn't have roses on it yet, so I made a picture of it too. You can see the rose plant in the picture below which is very small now. So I like this plant very much because the scent of roses is very good and when it grows big it will have roses on it too.
5649A1DC-BAE8-4501-B42F-C51B44F3A7A3.jpeg
Friends this was my photography of today which I did from my mobile so I hope all of you friends will like my photography and will be very happy to see the pictures I have taken. Thank you.

Sort:  

Very nice Photography dear . All of your pictures collection is very nice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31