Better Life-The Diary game ||Steem Tigers|| 15/06/2021

in Steemit Tigers3 years ago

Hello friends, I hope you are all well, so today I am going to tell you about my past day as usual. I got up early this morning and went to the mosque to perform the morning prayer to fast. I prayed in congregation in the mosque and mentioned Allah for a while and then finally said goodbye and I came back home and rested for a while and then I went out of the house to exercise. When he came back home, he took a bath, changed his clothes and while the children were ready to go to school, he took the children and left for school. He dropped the children off at school and I came back home. Prepared to go to his shop. Now I cleaned my bike and got on the bike and drove from home to the shop. Arriving at the shop I opened my shop and you can see a picture of the shop that I have shared with you. I hope you like the picture of my shop.
8B38F167-C732-48D7-B9E6-AFB07AC3F0B6.jpeg
I had reached the shop, I cleaned the shop, cleaned the things where they were supposed to be, and put them in their cupboards, then when it was time for prayer, I went to the mosque to pray. He performed ablution in the mosque, prayed in congregation and recited the Holy Quran after the prayer. I came back to the shop and I started sorting the things that were scattered in the shop and I was busy with my work like this so I spent all day at the shop.
29211FC4-B307-469A-8AD9-77BDB463065B.jpeg

ED3BDA19-CC60-4634-AD80-C607B8AFEA53.jpeg
I was at the shop when the deadlier arrived at my shop with the supply order. I got my order from the bottlers at my shop who said they unloaded at my shop. Had ordered, is there enough bottles, if not less? I counted the whole bottles, my order was fulfilled, then I gave the money for the bottles to the supply man and the suppliers went back. And then I cleaned all the bottles and put them in place and while working I made a picture of all the bottles that I have shared with all of you friends. You can see the bottles in the picture.
07E411ED-F379-48C8-A413-6638312F1BC0.jpeg
And so I spent all my time at the store, then it was time to close my shop. I closed the shop and walked towards the house. On the way I remembered and I passed by a general store. When the shampoo was over, I went to the general store and took the shampoo from there. I made a picture of the general store. I also posted it. You can see the picture of the general store below. Took and I returned home.
CCAF9B75-F102-46CC-9150-897D644591F9.jpeg
When I got home, it was time for Iftar. I came home, took a shower, changed my clothes and then I sat down to break my fast. I ate and before breaking my fast, I made a picture of all the food. You can see the picture in the post below.
2275EAEA-9564-4920-9955-98E21AEBF2C4.jpeg

4E4B12DC-0935-4C02-9859-19D0C6A89E41.jpeg
Then it's time for prayer. I went to the mosque to pray. I prayed and came back home. Then I came home and wrote my diary for the whole day which I have shared with my friends. I hope you all friends will like my diary thanks.

Sort:  

Nice post.

You have prepared a very good post and it has a variety of photographs in it. You have done a good photography at a grocery store and you are doing a great job. Your post is commendable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31