Better Life-The Diary game ||Steem Tigers|| 14/06/2021

in Steemit Tigers3 years ago

Hello friends, how are you? I hope you are all well. I woke up early this morning. The weather was very good, so I went to the mosque to perform the Fajr prayer. I went to the mosque and performed ablution. After performing ablution, I prayed in congregation. Then I recited the Qur'an for a while. After reciting the Qur'an for a while, I said du'aa 'at the end and came back home. When I came home, I rested for a while and then I exercised. Went out of the house to do. After coming home I changed bathing clothes and then the children were ready to go to school. Breakfast was ready. I had breakfast and then went to drop the children off at school. The children dropped out of school and then came back home. Yeah Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like Al that sounds crap to me, Looks like Al that sounds crap to me, Looks like Al that sounds crap to me, Looks like Al that sounds crap to me, Looks like Al that sounds crap to me If you can see the picture below then I was writing my work then after completing the work I took a picture of my work that I also posted you can see the picture below.
3F6C8D6C-93D7-4E57-A68D-B3A49EAF0724.jpeg

545DA4C7-450B-404B-B37B-712C98871614.jpeg
After work I finished and then I rested for a while then my friend came to me I made two cups of tea for myself and my friend we sat down to drink tea and talked for a while then my friend Said we play ludo then I went to take ludo and then me and my friend we both started playing ludo so i took a photo which i have added in the post then me and my friend started playing ludo we Put two gums in which I won the first game and the second my friend, then I made a picture of Ludoki. I have posted. You can see Ludo in the picture.
2792053A-3C20-4907-A439-61CC83E0D33E.jpeg

E9F5E002-0FC7-44EF-9124-299C04E5CE19.jpeg
Then my friend went back to his house. Then it was time for prayers. I went to the mosque to pray. I went to the mosque. I prayed and came back home after praying. I rested for a while and then I got some things for the house. Then I went to the bazaar and people came to the bazaar to buy things. I had to buy a bottle of jam to make fresh water for the house. So I went to get that bottle, so I took the bottle from the bazaar and returned home. When I came home, I took a picture of the bottle in it so that you can share it with all your friends, so I have shared a picture of Jam Shirin.
CB91FF0C-978F-48E8-A8FA-D2B15CE74CB9.jpeg
When I came back home from the bazaar, I fell asleep and woke up. It was time for Asr prayers. I went to the mosque to offer prayers. I performed ablution in the mosque and prayed in congregation. What and then finally I said goodbye and came back home. When I came back home I took a shower and changed my clothes and then I went for a walk outside. I went out to the park and there were children playing there. I arrived and took a picture of their children which I have shared in the post. You can all see the children in the opening picture.
DE7BD676-D862-4A00-8B8D-DEB65F99497E.jpeg
The kids were playing. I was watching the kids play again. The kids were playing for a long time and I was watching their match there. I was standing there when a boy with an ice shell came on a motorbike and people were eating his shell. So I heard that his ball is very famous and it makes a very good ball so I thought why don't I eat one of his balls and check it. Then I went to this brother and I told him to give him a bullet. Gave me a rose I ate the ball and enjoyed the ball was very delicious. After eating the shell I made a picture of the shelling brother which I have added in the post. You can see the shelling brother in the picture.
460652F9-BE2B-466E-B696-AA2055BB7B49.jpeg
Then it was evening time I came back home I came home I rested for a while and then I ate dinner I went to the mosque after dinner I went to the mosque I prayed and after praying I returned home When I arrived, I wrote a diary for the whole day, which I have shared with all your friends. So tell all your friends how you like my diary today I hope all your friends will like my diary today thank you.

Sort:  

your diarygame is very nice i like it thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53622.13
ETH 2208.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29