#Betterlife with steemit # the diarygame#visit of school// by@ Ali Haider///12-04-2021@

in Steemit Tigers3 years ago

Asslam o Alaikum!

Hi guys!!! I hope you all will ejoying the bounties of life . I hope you all will doing a good job in steemit.
By the name of Allah who is kind and merciful who created this and all the bounties of life today I am going to describe you my visit my old school where I did my matriculation. It was government high school.

Today

I got up early in the morning at 5:00 am. I took ablution and went to the mosque for offer my fajar prayer. After offering my fajar prayer I recited the Holy Quran for a while. Then I went for a walk. Fresh air was blowing and the birds were chirping. There sounds was very pleasant. There were dew drops on the grass they were twinkling like a gold. Then I walk for a walk. There are several benificial effects of walk on our health. Therefore I did it regularly.

After walking for a while. I came back to my home and prepared myself for the college. There is doing test series in our college so after taking test we are off. I gave my test timely and came back to my home at 1:00 pm.

I had not yet changed my uniform. One boy who is also my neighborhood came and told my school was calling me. The time was 1:30 pm I thought that school will going to off then however I earlily went to school

IMG_20210412_135633.jpg

When I arrived at the school, I saw that it was almost a holiday. I hurried to the school. I started and met quickly.I went to school about a year later. When I went to school, I saw a lot of changes. The building also changed a lot. Everyone was happy. You did a great job at school.
I appreciate and thanked the headmaster for his hard working. The school was presenting a very lovely scene therefore I took some pictures and I decided that I share it with this most fabulous platform.
IMG_20210412_135604.jpg
Old view of school

IMG_20210412_135546.jpg

IMG_20210412_135454.jpg

This part of building is newly created when I was in the school this part was not. The number of students has been increased so much when I entered the school there was a great rush on the road of students. I was greatly impressed.
IMG_20210412_135611.jpg

There are almost four parks now present in the school where the beauty plants and flowers are present around the parks. Students sit at break time there some study there and some took lunch at break.
IMG_20210412_135417.jpg
Now almost twenty rooms are present in the school and thousand plus students are studying herehere .now it is double storyed. A specific room is present for the headmaster sahb you can see in the picture.
IMG_20210412_135440.jpg

It was all about my school and changes after leaving my school. Now this is making progress by leaps and bounds. Allah will bless this school with more success and progrss aaameen!!!!!
Then after visiting my school and making some pictures I came back to my home and became busy my routine work.
It was all about my whole day.

I hope you you will like my diarygame Post and appreciate my efforts
And I hope you all will like my photography of my old school.
Thank you all!!!!!

cc: ..

#Bright - obias
#nutbox.mine

haidermehdi

rashid001

#@ mohammadfaisal

Sort:  

Yes really school is a place where the charactor of a boy is build and men become a a very punctual person in the society

Puraniya yada taza kr tiya niii

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13