Betterlife with steem The Diary game\\ visit of tomb BaBa ALI Wali (09/05/2021)

in Steemit Tigers3 years ago

IMG_20210507_215701.jpg

Hello everyone!
How are you my dear steemian friends? I am fine by the grace of Allah Almighty. I hope you all will be fine and enjoying good health and bounties of life. May Allah keep you all happy forever.

Friends, as we all know, the last decade of Ramadan, which is the decade of forgiveness, is almost half over And Ramadan was also playing with its blessings.May Allah accept our prayers and grant us the ability to perform more acts of worship

Today Guys ! I am here again today with my diary I will share you my visit holy tomb of Hazzrat Ali wali sarkar (may Allah prace be upon them). I hope you all will like like my diary post and appreciate my efforts.

So

::

let's start my diary

Because the month of Ramadan is going on, I was at the time of Suhoor. When I woke up, the weather was very pleasant. The cold wind was blowing. There were about 20 minutes left until Suhoor. After keeping fast I went to the mosque to offer fajar prayer. After offering fajar prayer I came back and fell asleep for sometime. After sleeping for a while I woke up and I milked the cow and went for a quick walk because walking is very important to maintain health so I go for walks every day today I went to a different place and I had a I entered the bar which was very beautiful. There were all kinds of flowers in it. There I saw very beautiful flowers. I made a picture of one of them which I will share with you. I hope you all will like it. IMG_20210509_133004.jpg In this picture you can see a very beautiful yellow flower. Which is very pretty. The background leaves are wonderful. They were presenting a very beautiful scene. So I captured it in my mobile which I have shared with you.

IMG_20210509_095646.jpg

A lot of people want to be there, so I walked there for a while and then did a little bit of exercise and then came back home and tied up my animals in the shade and then I got some hay for my animals. Went to my fields, from there I cut grass for my animals and rode a motorbike and when I came back I didn't come because I was given too much at home I was also fasting and after taking a bath I fell asleep and at noon. I went to the mosque and offered zuhar prayer After it I came back and went to the tube well and enjoyed talking bath. Visit of Tomb After bathing in the tube well for a while, I came home and I changed my clothes.

Visit of Tomb

Today I decided that I would go to the court of Hazrat Ali (as) because my father is also there, so I thought I would I will go to my father's grave and pray for his forgiveness. So I called a friend of mine named Zeeshan and told him that I have to take you with him so he agreed and I told him to come out of the street and I went to the market to buy flowers. When I reached I saw that flowers were saling on a cheap ratr, so I bought a half kg of flowers and took my friend with me and left for the graveyard.

IMG_20210507_165930.jpg

The tomb is about two kilometers away from our village, so we reached there in a short time. We first went to the Tomb and visited there and prayed for their forgiveness and their high ranks. And then we took ablution and I made some pictures which I am sharing with you. I hope you all will like it.

IMG_20210507_213826.jpg

IMG_20210509_054107.jpg

IMG_20210507_213521.jpg

After performing Wudhu, we both went to the mosque next to the court. From there we picked up Surah Yaseen and then we went to Abu's grave. There we both recited Surah Yaseen and the reward for that Presented specially, especially its reward to the soul of Abu Jan and prayed for his rank and forgiveness. After praying, we laid flowers on all the graves and then again prayed for forgiveness for all and from there we went to the accompanying tube well and we washed our faces and then returned home. Now it was time for Asr prayers, so we both went to pray in the bazaar mosque. After praying, I thanked my friend for going with me joining in prayer.
After it he went to his home and I became busy in buying bergain for Aftaar. Firstly I bought date fruits then I went to the freshment point where I bought smosa.

B612_20210507_214058_898.jpg

It was evening and the time for fasting was approaching so I went home after buying it and I took out the cow's milk and after a while the Aftaar was announced and I broke my fast and then went to the mosque for offering my maghreb prayer.

At night

IMG_20210508_220651.jpg

After offering maghreb prayer I came back and meal was ready. I took my dinner.
Then I checked my steemit account and gave reply to comment on my posts.
After it I wrote my diary which I am sharing with you. I hope you all will like my diary and appreciate and support me.

Thanks for visiting my post

Special thanks

@mohammadfaisal

Cc

@rahid001

Regards

@alihaider1

Sort:  

Wow amazing photography of the tomb of Hazrat Baba Ali Wali. We should often visit the tombs of the saints.

You are doing well but it will be great if you add #betterlife tag in your post.

Thanks. Sir @mohammadfaisal for giving your most precious time to my post.

Nice diary post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65651.70
ETH 2676.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91