Betterlife with steem the Diary game\\Enjoying with friends by @alihaider1(17/05/2021)

in Steemit Tigers3 years ago

BeautyPlus_20210517234452325_save.jpg

Hello steemians

Asslam o Alaikum! How are you my friends? I am fine and I hope you all will be fine and enjoying good health. May Allah Almighty always keep you healthy and keep protect from covid-19.

Friends today I am again here with my diary.
And I am thankful to this community administrators for supporting new comers .

Today it is 4th day of Eid in pakistan. We celebrate Eid at least one weak. So let's start my today engagements.

Guys today I got up early in the morning. The weather was very pleasant. The cold wind was blowing. I took ablution. After a little while the fajar calling started . I went to the mosque to offer fajar prayer. After offering the prayer I saw a very beautiful scene of sun rising. It was presenting a very beautiful scene. There I saw a very beautiful blooming rose. It is very famous but also common flower which can easily found. Its fragrance is really very attractive. It is used in purposes.

IMG_20210517_232207.jpg

After doing some walk I came back to my home. I rested for a while. Then I did some routine work. I fodder my animals and drank water them. Then I rested. After some time guest arrived. I gupped with them and served cold drinks and bryani.
I enjoyed their company a lot. They stay here till evening.

At Evening
In this evening my friends came. They suggested that we should to some freshment point to enjoy fourth day of Eid. I agreed . So we decided to go to Basirpur in Al noor family chaska point. So all the friends agreed. So we arrived there.

BeautyPlus_20210517125516122_save.jpg

We decided to ate burger. So one of my friend ordered. After a while he served . The burgers were very delicious in taste. We enjoyed a lot. We gupped there too. After eating we ordered to bring cold drinks. We drank cold drink and then we decided to arrived back.

IMG_20210514_193051.jpg

IMG_20210516_181729.jpg

We arrived back in only half of an hour. I was feeling tired. I used my mobile for some time then asleep.

It was all about my today engagements which I have mentioned. The whole day was full of enjoying. I hope you all will like my diary and support me.

Key informationdetails
Photographyvivo y 20
LocationPakistan
Communitysteemitigers

Special thanks

@mohammadfaisal

Regards
@alihaider1

Sort:  

Wow wonderful and beautiful party with friends. It is a known fact that the parties and enjoyment with friends are full of enjoyment and excitement and enthusiasm. We can never forget these moments of life.

Your whole day is full of enthusiasm. You are doing a well job.

Thanks my dear

Well your party with friends is showing your friendship and which shows you all are good friends
Friends are the blessing of Allah
So stay with them

Stay tuned and blessed

Thanks jani

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57112.10
ETH 2405.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28