Betterlife with steem // The Diary game by @Ali Haider//18-04-2021

in Steemit Tigers3 years ago

Asslam o Alaikum!!

To all my friends. I hope you all will be fine and ejoying good health and bounties of life and hope you all will keeping fasts of Ramzan.Sorry for late share of my diarygame Post because of some issue.
In the name of God, the Most Gracious, the Most Merciful, the Most Merciful, the Most Compassionate, the Most Merciful, the Most Compassionate. I didn't need to go. I got up, washed my face, got up, did sehri, and after a while, I used my mobile phone. I went to pray in congregationAfter praying, I stayed in the mosque for a while and after praying, I went to the garden with my friends for a walk. You have a picture of it that I have shared with you
بسم اللہ الرحمن الرحیم اللہ تعالی کے نام سے شروع جو بڑا مہربان نہایت رحم کرنے والا ہے میں آپ کے سامنے آج اپنا کل کا دن بیان کرنے جا رہا ہوں کہ میں نے کس طرح سے گزاروں میں صبح سویرے 3بجے کے بعد اور میں نے ![]( a short walk, I came back home and started preparing for college. I first took a shower, put on my uniform, put on my uniform, went to my friends and took it with me. I was checking the justice card, so I saw it and entered the college. After that, we tested it. You tested me. I didn't know the visa visa, but still I poured water on my side. After I came out, my friends were also writing, so I waited for them, and then here Yarway discussed your A test. After testing, they got on these things and left !/ سحری کا اہتمام کیا ہوا تھا دیکھ کر بنائی ہوئی تھی جانے کی ضرورت نہیں پڑی میں نے اٹھتے اپنا منہ دھونے کے بعد میں نے سحری کی اور تھوڑی دیر بعد میں نے موبائل استعمال کیا موبائل استعمال کرنے کے بعد اذان آنے لگی اور میں مسجد میں نماز کے لئے چلا گیا میں نے باجماعت نماز ادا کینماز ادا کرنے کے بعد میں نے تھوڑی دیر مسجد میں قیام کیا اور دعا کی دعا کرنے کے بعد اپنے دوستوں کے ساتھ ساتھ والے باغ میں چلا گیا سیر کے لیے صاحب میں نے تھوڑی دیر خال کرنے کی انتہائی خوبصورت منظر پیش کر رہا تھا اس پروگرام کے پھول گے تمہیں اس کی پکچر ہیں جو میں نے آپ کے ساتھ شیئر کی ہےتھوڑی دیر بعد چہل قدمی کرنے کے بعد میں گھر واپس آ گیا اور کالج کی تیاری کرنے لگا میں سب سے پہلے میں نہانے کے بعد یونیفارم پہن یونیفارم پہننے کے بعد اپنے دوستوں کے پاس گیا اور اسے ساتھ لے کر چلے گئے ہیں جب پہنچے تو وہاں پر انصاف کارڈ چیک کر رہا تھا تو میں نے اس کو دیکھا اور کالج میں انٹری کی اس کے بعد ہم نے ٹیسٹ کیا ٹیسٹ کیا تم مجھے ایسے جو کے ویزٹ ویزے تو مجھے آتا نہیں تھا لیکن پھر بھی میں نے اپنی طرف سے پانی ڈالیں اس کے بعد میں باہر آگیا ہوں باہر آیا تو میرے دوست بھی لکھ رہے تھے تو میں نے ہمیں انتظار کیا اور اس کے بعد یہاں یار وے تیری اے ٹیسٹ کو ڈسکس کیا ٹیسٹ کرنے کے بعد ان باتوں پر سوار ہوئے اور اپنے گھر کو روانہ ہوگئے

![](
Today we were watering our grass so I went to each other's luggage. One of them was riding about one kilometer to the south and he went there. I didn't even tell him your companyPass by me and ride on the left because we have a cow and goat eyes. I don't need a radio etc. So I rode on my brother and reached home from there. And they ate with gusto as you can see in the picture

After that I cut the fodder with the machine, put the animals in it, ate it, and after that there are about five children in the evening, so I cam
e for Umrah at five o'clock, so I washed the milk.After washing the milk, I changed my clothes and for a while my mobile phone was ringing. I started using it and I went to the mosque to pray. I prayed in congregation and after the congregational prayer I came home and went to the bazaar. From there I made a samosa and some non-Maqlid came home and made water etc. And after a while the date was announced. I broke my fast and then went to the mosque to offer Maghrib prayers and so I laughed all day Happiness and busy living.

I hope you all will like my diarygame Post and appreciate me.
Thank you all!!

cc:..

#nutbox.mine
#bright obias
#booming accounts

@mohammadfaisal

Sort:  

Your post is informative and strong content u have created in our community.
Its also Informative and nice pictures u have clicked for blog.
If u strong then we all community members were strong.
Best of luck.

Thanks jnab # @rizwanwatoo for appreciating me. Your comment gave me a confedence to do much work in the community. Thanks again

Your post is very good and it has given me a lot of knowledge, I liked your post.

Thanks bro

You have prepared a very good post in which you have shown different types of flowers which look very good. Decorative flowers are very good and the rest of the fodder etc. that you have is great for animals and your college. How are you doing photography? The rest of the photography you have done is great. Your post is very good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31