Betterlife with steem thediarygame hard working and enjoy day by ahmadraza98/May 16_2021

in Steemit Tigers3 years ago (edited)

Assalam o alaikum

I hope all the members will be well .I'm fine too We have passed well Eid with the crops of Allah Allmighty.
All the people gladly worshiped Eid priests
I also had a very nice Eid ul fitr alhamdulilla here

Working with my father

As you all know that now the joy of Eid is over. 🙄
And now everybody has started going to their work .People are going to work for their cause after meeting their loved ones and spending Eid holidays . In the same way, my father has also started his work. And I have also started making my father work like a mamool in addition to my studies. As I told you in my introduction, I work with my father.And we started our work on the fourth day of Eid.
I woke up in the morning as usual.Performed the prayers of Fajr and read the verses of Quran Majeed .After this I went out of the house to enjoy the cool winds of auspiciousness .The air of auspiciousness is clear and waiting for the lion is favorable .After spending half an hour outside, I came back home I had my breakfast
After this, Father said that let's go to work .

So let's work

IMG_20210516_182900.jpg

IMG_20210516_124439.jpg
We started from 8:00 am to 12:00 pm Work done .In such a long time, l was tired after working .During this time, a friend of mine Shoaib got a call that we go for a bath outside. It was very hot today I also thought it was a great idea.We went to the koaki Bahawal of to bath. Very good arrangements were made here When I reached there, I was very happy to see that place It was a very beautiful place🤔 and was surrounded by all sides trees and there was a bath in the middle.
We are take bath there take the photos also.I would definitely like to share these photos with you

My pics is here

IMG_20210516_135613.jpg

IMG_20210516_133852.jpg

After this we went to go to the our homes.After this, we also enjoyed a lot on the way. I took two pictures on the way back That too i would like to share with you On the way, a canal passes which I took a picture of. I love it so much, hope you like it too
IMG_20210516_143656.jpg

IMG_20210516_143356.jpg
After this Abbu's call came back soon We arrived home early And we had lunch Which was very tasteful.After this I did some homeless work as well At night i went to the market to get some goods There i saw the digital lights How did i like it I liked it so much and I took a picture of it too What I am going to show you is that things are wonderful 😯
IMG_20210516_195310.jpg
After that i came back with the same I watched the drama of Eurtugrul ghazi with my family .After this I offered Isha's prayers Which gave me relief with heart☺.

#Close
As you know, I had a great day And I hope you have a great day too and you will be doing a great job on your steemit website.I hope you liked my post As you know, today was a very pleasant day for me. And this is my day diary game And now i'm tired and i'm so sleepy😴 So this was my day and you must have been naughty I Shall Be Very Thankful for kind.

Special thanks

@mohammad faisal
@trafalgar

Cc

@rashid001

Best regards

@ahmadraza98

Sort:  

The pots which you and your father made are very beautiful.good work.

Thanks a lots for appreciate.

Your diary is very well and interesting. You are really very hard working.
The pictures are awesome.
Keep it up

Thanks a lot my dear friend🤓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55258.26
ETH 2459.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19