Betterlife With Steem The Diary Game by @ahmadnawaz546 29/04/2021

in Steemit Tigers3 years ago

IMG_20210428_120035.jpg

Morning

Assalamualaikum all friends and brothers how are you feeling today I hope you are well by the grace of Allah Almighty and enjoy your day. As a routine I get up early in the morning and go to the mosque and offered his fajar prayer and recited the Holy Quran laudly.after recites the Holy Quran i come back to home. After reach home i go to the morning walk in 2 kilometers. I was so tired from walks because the sun shine was too much sharp.

IMG_20210428_120024.jpg

IMG_20210428_120055.jpg

IMG_20210428_120011.jpg

As you can see in these pictures i visit to a market to buy some fruits. There are many hawkers but i go to the poor fruit saler. He was so nice man. I was very glad to talk with him. I buy some friut Berry's peaches and wanga. All the fruits are very beneficial for human body. His price of fruits was also good. I gave him to extra money as a his tip.he was so glad for my kindness.

Special thanks too

@booming03

@booming04

Writer

@ahmadnawaz546

Sort:  

You made a very good post on vegitables and fruits. Your photography is really very attractive.
Specialy peaches are my favorite. Your post is really good and enjoying.

Thanks for visit my post @alihaider1

Hello dear fellow your diary post is wonderful and the photography is also very amazing the picture of peach is very attractive.

Thanks for visit my post. Mr @greatboy
Regards
@ahmadnawaz546

Sir, you have prepared this post very well. It has photographed various fruits that a person uses on a daily basis and in life and a person gets different types of vitamins from it and it shows Aloo Bukhara. Peaches have been shown and they are very important in human life. Humans need different types of vitamins. They are found in fruits and arrow which is a very good fruit. People get many vitamins from it. Peaches

Thanks sir for visit my post @shabbir86
Regards
@ahmadnawaz546

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64526.07
ETH 3116.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55