Visit to the nearest fields of Corn and rice

in Steemit Tigers3 years ago

IMG_20210519_111643_113.jpg

Hello friends, I hope you are all well. Today I agreed to go to my friend's village and I visited his fields. The fields are big and lush. You can see in the picture how beautiful this field looks. And the clouds in the sky have made it even more beautiful.

IMG_20210519_111655_764.jpg

The field consists of a corn and rice crop and corn is almost ready and will be harvested in a few days. Corn is used to make many things, such as flour, bread, biscuits and animal feed. As well as food for chickens is made from corn seeds and its leaves are used as fodder for animals. Corn is widely grown in our area and it is the most fertile area in Pakistan.

IMG_20210519_111653_207.jpg

IMG_20210519_111649_199.jpg

And the rice crop cheese is being sown now. In the picture you can see that the plants are very small and they were not planted by machine but by hand and it is a lot of hard work and after that when it As the plants grow, they will produce a rice crop. Rice is an important part of our daily diet. It is used in a variety of foods.

IMG_20210519_111637_028.jpg

It was getting very hot and we sat in the shade of a nearby tree for a while and started talking to each other. We were returning home after visiting the crops.

IMG_20210519_111633_237.jpg

Crops with my friend were located on the side of the road which we could easily visit and when the crop is ready my friend has enough ease that he travels by road and sells fruits in the nearby market. Delivers to and the road benefits him a lot.

IMG_20210519_111631_780.jpg

It was a beautiful sight that I saw today. The lush crops and the beautiful white clouds above. They made everything so beautiful. All these beautiful pictures. Now I am presenting to you. I hope you all my friends Would like a post.

Thanks to my friends

@mohammadfaisal
@bright-obias
@ngoenyi

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good work

Wow wonderful visit to the fields and amazing photography. The sky and the fields are looking very beautiful and attractive.

You have prepared this post very well and it has been photographed in different ways. Mickey is very common in our area and it is ready in about 90 days. You have done it well. And of course this is the best practice and you started this morning very well and all the photography you have done well and I have your best practice you are doing very well

Thanks so much for visit my post and appreciation me.

You are nice post

Photographs were looking amazing and such a nice post

Thanks so much for visit my post and appreciation me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66593.69
ETH 3319.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71