The beautiful flowers red white and yellow looks very lovely.

in Steemit Tigers3 years ago

20210218_124633.jpg

20210218_124703_HDR.jpg

Hello friends, I hope you are all well. Today I am presenting to you a picture of some beautiful flowers. I hope you all will like the pictures of these flowers. Yesterday I went to see a friend of mine. There were some plants on the lawn outside my house that contained a variety of flowers. I really liked the flowers of these plants and I took some pictures of the people I am presenting to you. They are red and white. And there are pictures of yellow flowers. Because of these flowers the lawn looked very beautiful and there were some chairs. My friend asked me to sit there and we both sat there and started talking to each other. I admired the flowers and he thanked me. Meanwhile he asked for tea and we had tea together. After that I came back with his permission. I hope you like these pictures of me with flowers.

اسلام علیکم دوستو امید ہے کہ آپ سب خیریت سے ہوں گے آج میں آپ کے سامنے کچھ خوبصورت پھولوں کی تصویر پیش کر رہا ہوں امید ہے کہ آپ سب دوست ان پھولوں کی تصویروں کو پسند کریں گے کل میں اپنے ایک دوست سے ملنے گیا اس نے اپنے گھر کے باہر لان میں کچھ پودے لگا رکھے تھے جو مختلف قسم کے پھولوں پر مشتمل تھے مجھے ان پودوں کے پھول بڑے پسند آئے اور میں نے ان کو لوگوں کی کچھ تصویریں لیں جو میں آپ کے سامنے پیش کر رہا ہوں ان میں سرخ سفید اور پیلے رنگ کے پھولوں کی تصویریں شامل ہے ان پھولوں کی وجہ سے لان بہت ہی خوبصورت لگ رہا تھا اور وہاں کچھ کرسیاں رکھی ہوئی تھی میرے دوست نے مجھے وہاں بیٹھنے کے لیے کہا اور ہم دونوں وہاں بیٹھ گئے اور آپس میں کچھ باتیں کرنے لگے میں نے پھولوں کی تعریفیں کیں اور اس نے میرا شکریہ ادا کیا اسی دوران اس نے چائے منگوالی اور ہم نے مل کر چائے پی اس کے بعد میں اس سے اجازت لے کر واپس آ گیا امید ہے کہ آپ میری ان پھولوں والی تصویروں کو پسند کریں گے

20210218_124642.jpg

Thanks to my friends

@mohammadfaisal
@bright-obias
@ngoenyi

Sort:  

Wow amazing very lovely photography, you have done it very nicely and precisely. Photography of each flower is really very appreciative 🌼 and attracting everyone.

Thanks so much for visit my post and appreciation me, like my photography.

your flower photography is glorious

Thanks so much for visit my post and appreciation me.

Flowers photographs are wonderful.

Thanks so much for visit my post and like my flowers photography.

Nice photography

Thanks so much for visit my post and appreciation me and like my photography.

Welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62059.45
ETH 2433.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63