The beautiful flowers pictures in my area.

in Steemit Tigers3 years ago

IMG_20210604_092300_618.jpg

Hello friends, I hope you are all well. I went to the beautiful flower park near me today and go there and make some colorful flower pictures which I am sharing in front of you now. I hope you all Would like pictures
These followers include red, yellow, white and pink flowers. The fragrance of these flowers was so strong that I stopped right there near the fragrance and started smelling different flowers again and again. The fragrance of these fresh flowers refreshed my mind. These colorful flowers enhance the beauty of the plants and there is something that enhances the beauty of these flowers.

IMG_20210604_092251_297.jpg

السلام علیکم دوستو امید ہے کہ آپ سب خیریت سے ہوں گے میں آج اپنے نزدیک ہی بہت خوبصورت پھولوں والے پارک میں گیا اور وہاں جاکر کچھ رنگ برنگے پھولوں کی تصویریں بنائیں جو میں اب آپ کے سامنے شیئر کر رہا ہوں امید ہے کہ آپ سب ان تصویروں کو پسند کریں گے
ان فالو میں سرخ زرد سفید اور گلابی رنگ کے پھول شامل ہیں ان کے پھولوں کی خوشبو اتنی زبردست تھی کہ میں بالکل وہاں خوشبو کے پاس رک ہی گیا اور بار بار مختلف پھولوں کو سونگھنے لگا ان تازہ پھولوں کی خوشبو سے میرا دماغ تروتازہ ہو گیا یہ رنگ برنگے پھول پودوں کی خوبصورتی میں اضافہ کر دیتے ہیں اور یہاں بھی کچھ ایسا ہی ہے کہ ان پھولوں کی وجہ سے خوبصورتی میں اضافہ ہوا ہے

IMG_20210604_092215_521.jpg

Because of the beauty of the flowers, when everyone passes by them, it is definitely a region. Their colors naturally attract people to see them and smell their fragrance. They then approach the flowers and take pictures of them, see them, smell them and realize that this is a strange sight of nature.
I did the same. I made pictures of different flowers. I made some pictures in micro and I made some samples in the same way that I am presenting to you now. I hope you all friends will like these pictures of me.

IMG_20210604_092032_292.jpg

IMG_20210604_091917_161.jpg

پھولوں کی خوبصورتی کی وجہ سے ہر کوئی جب ان کے پاس سے گزرتا ہے تو وہ ایک بار خطہ ضرور ہے ان کو دیکھنے کے لئے اور ان کی خوشبو کو سونگھنے کے لئے ان کے کلر قدرتی طور پر ہی لوگوں کو اپنی طرف کھینچ لیتے ہیں اور وہ پھر پھولوں کے قریب آ جاتے ہیں اور ان کی تصویریں بناتے ہیں ان کو دیکھتے ہیں سونگ تے ہیں اور محسوس کرتے ہیں کہ یہ قدرت کا ایک عجیب ہی نظارہ ہے
میں نے بھی ایسا ہی کیا مختلف پھولوں کی تصویریں بنائیں کچھ تصویریں مائیکرو میں نے بنائی اور کچھ ویسے ہی سمپل بنائیں جو میں اب آپ کے سامنے پیش کر رہا ہوں امید ہے کہ آپ تمام دوست میری ان تصویروں کو پسند کریں گے

IMG_20210604_091909_665.jpg

Thanks to my friends

@mohammadfaisal
@bright-obias
@ngoenyi

Sort:  

Wow wonderful photography really attractive pictures. The natural beauty always attracts us.

Thanks so much for visit my post and appreciation me,also like my flowers photography.

Sir you have photographed different types of flowers. Flowers play an important role in human life. Some flowers provide fragrance to human beings and some people use flowers as human decoration and your post is commendable. Are working

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56325.56
ETH 2374.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33