Beauty Of My Area by @afzalqamar

in Steemit Tigers4 years ago

Hello! all my dear friends. I hope you will be enjoying good health by the grace of Almighty Allah who is very kind to everyone.
Today I got up early in the morning as I usual . I offered my prayer then I recited the Holy Quran. After that I go out for a walk and I took some exercise there.
Then I came back to my home and and the breakfast was ready to eat . So I ate my breakfast then I went to the medical store.

میرے تمام عزیز دوستوں کو سلام۔ مجھے امید ہے کہ آپ اللہ تعالٰی کے فضل و کرم سے اچھی صحت سے لطف اندوز ہوں گے جو ہر ایک کے ساتھ بہت مہربان ہے۔
آج میں معمول کے مطابق صبح سویرے اٹھا۔ میں نے نماز پڑھائی پھر میں نے قرآن پاک کی تلاوت کی۔ اس کے بعد میں سیر کے لئے باہر جاتا ہوں اور میں نے وہاں کچھ ورزش کی۔
پھر میں اپنے گھر واپس آیا اور ناشتہ کھانے کے لئے تیار تھا۔ اس ل I میں نے اپنا ناشتہ کھایا پھر میں میڈیکل اسٹور گیا۔

20210119_155217.jpg

https://what3words.com/devalued.sailor.sharpens

Today I am here to share the beauty of my area. I live in a village which is fill of greenery . There are a lot of fields in my area which are the beauty ofy area.These fields attract everyone to this village .
The proof of its beauty is here you can see in the picture. This is a picture of beautiful flowers . These are the mustard flowers which are of yellow color. These are very beautiful flowers . I like these flowers very much . This plant is also very useful for different purposes. This is used as grass for the animals and as a well as for the oil. For the oil purpose this is made fully ripe and after that these are made dry and after that they are grind in the machine to extract their oil. This is a beauty of my area. I really love my area and the mustard plants and specially their flowers which provide me calm.

آج میں اپنے علاقے کی خوبصورتی بانٹنے کے لئے حاضر ہوں۔ میں ایک گاؤں میں رہتا ہوں جو ہرے رنگ سے بھر جاتا ہے۔ میرے علاقے میں بہت سے کھیت ہیں جو خوبصورتی کے علاقے ہیں۔ یہ کھیت ہر ایک کو اس گاؤں کی طرف راغب کرتے ہیں۔
اس کی خوبصورتی کا ثبوت یہ ہے کہ آپ تصویر میں دیکھ سکتے ہیں۔ یہ خوبصورت پھولوں کی تصویر ہے۔ یہ سرسوں کے پھول ہیں جو پیلے رنگ کے ہیں۔ یہ بہت خوبصورت پھول ہیں۔ مجھے یہ پھول بہت پسند ہیں۔ یہ پلانٹ مختلف مقاصد کے لئے بھی بہت مفید ہے۔ یہ جانوروں کے لئے گھاس اور تیل کے لئے بھی استعمال ہوتا ہے۔ تیل کے مقصد کے ل this اس کو مکمل طور پر پکایا جاتا ہے اور اس کے بعد یہ خشک ہوجاتے ہیں اور اس کے بعد وہ تیل نکالنے کے لئے مشین میں پیس جاتے ہیں۔ یہ میرے علاقے کی خوبصورتی ہے۔ مجھے واقعتا اپنے علاقے اور سرسوں کے پودوں اور خاص طور پر ان کے پھول پسند ہیں جو مجھے پرسکون کرتے ہیں۔

20210130_115242.jpg

https://what3words.com/automate.displays.hazelnuts

These are the fields of the mustard plants which are looking very beautiful and attractive. This is how they look like in the fields. The farmers tried very hard to grow this farm and field. These are very valuable here as they are a source of livelihood for them. These are the young plants of the mustard . These are now ready to harvest to use as a grass for the animals . After some days they will be able to cut for the oil extraction. The oil of this is very useful as it is used in the daily life purposes.

یہ سرسوں کے پودوں کے کھیت ہیں جو بہت خوبصورت اور پرکشش لگ رہے ہیں۔ کھیتوں میں ایسے ہی دکھائی دیتے ہیں۔ کسانوں نے اس کھیت اور کھیت کو اگانے کی بہت کوشش کی۔ یہ یہاں بہت قیمتی ہیں کیونکہ وہ ان کے لئے معاش کا ایک ذریعہ ہیں۔ یہ سرسوں کے جوان پودے ہیں۔ یہ اب جانوروں کے لئے گھاس کے طور پر استعمال کرنے کے لئے فصل کاٹنے کے لئے تیار ہیں۔ کچھ دنوں کے بعد وہ تیل نکالنے میں کمی کرسکیں گے۔ اس کا تیل بہت مفید ہے کیونکہ یہ روز مرہ کی زندگی کے مقاصد میں استعمال ہوتا ہے۔

20210130_115232.jpg

https://what3words.com/resembles.strong.work

20210127_103753.jpg

https://what3words.com/ramps.draw.garages

This is the biggest tower of my area .This is a tower of the Telenor company.this is very famous tower if my area. This tower provides signals of the Telenor network. I also use this Telenor network. Although it does not work well here sometimes but it's packages are very cheap as compared to other networks. It is near my house . I can also go to this tower easily. It is a sign of beauty here as it is the biggest tower if my area and its signal strength go in far off areas.

یہ میرے علاقے کا سب سے بڑا ٹاور ہے .یہ ٹیلی نار کمپنی کا ایک ٹاور ہے۔ اگر یہ میرا علاقہ ہے تو یہ بہت مشہور ٹاور ہے۔ یہ ٹاور ٹیلی نار نیٹ ورک کے اشارے مہیا کرتا ہے۔ میں یہ ٹیلی نار نیٹ ورک بھی استعمال کرتا ہوں۔ اگرچہ یہاں کبھی کبھی اچھی طرح سے کام نہیں کرتا ہے لیکن دوسرے نیٹ ورک کے مقابلے میں اس کے پیکیج بہت سستے ہیں۔ یہ میرے گھر کے قریب ہے۔ میں بھی اس ٹاور پر آسانی سے جاسکتا ہوں۔ یہ یہاں خوبصورتی کی علامت ہے کیونکہ اگر یہ میرا علاقہ اور اس کی سگنل کی طاقت دور دراز علاقوں میں جاتی ہے تو یہ سب سے بڑا ٹاور ہے۔

20210130_172326.jpg

https://what3words.com/parkway.slimming.divisions

This is the sun of my area which is very attractive and charming to see . It looks fascinating specially at the evening time as you can see in the picture . As everyone knows that sun is a big source of energy here and it is also in my area. The scene of the sun setting is really very nice and attractive. I love it very much. And now I am saying good evening to my Sun 🌞. It is really a symbol of beauty of my area.

یہ میرے علاقے کا سورج ہے جو دیکھنے کے لئے بہت پرکشش اور دلکش ہے۔ یہ شام کے وقت خاص طور پر دلکش لگتا ہے جیسا کہ آپ تصویر میں دیکھ سکتے ہیں۔ جیسا کہ سب جانتے ہیں کہ سورج یہاں توانائی کا ایک بہت بڑا ذریعہ ہے اور یہ میرے علاقے میں بھی ہے۔ سورج غروب ہونے کا منظر واقعتا بہت خوبصورت اور دلکش ہے۔ میں اسے بہت پسند کرتا ہوں۔ اور اب میں اپنے سورج کو گڈ شام کہہ رہا ہوں۔ یہ واقعتا میرے علاقے کی خوبصورتی کی علامت ہے۔


So this is my area which I have tried my best to show you about the beauty of my area.


Special Mentions

@bright-obias
@ngoenyi
@yousafharoonkhan


Special Thanks

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@trafalgar


Sort:  

You have made a very good post. I like it very much

Thanks so much for visit my post and appreciate me.🌹

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 4 years ago 

Beautiful area and you described nicely

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57864.53
ETH 2454.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34