Betterlife With Steem Thediarygame | Busy At Home |26/01/2021|

in Steemit Tigers4 years ago

Assalam-o-alaikum! all my dear friends. I hope you will be enjoying good health by the grace of Almighty Allah who is very kind to everyone.
Today I got up early in the morning as I usual . I offered my prayer then I recited the Holy Quran. After that I go out for a walk and I took some exercise there.
Then I came back to my home and and the breakfast was ready to eat . So I ate my breakfast then I went to the medical store.

میں معمول کے مطابق صبح سویرے اٹھا۔ میں نے نم> پڑھائی پھر میں نے قرآن پاک کی تلاوت کی۔ اس کے بعد میں سیر کے لئے باہر جاتا ہوں اور میں نے وہاں کچھ ورزش کی۔
پھر میں اپنے گھر واپس آیا اور ناشتہ کھانے کے لئے تیار تھا۔ اس ل میں نے اپنا ناشتہ کھایا پھر میں میڈیکل اسٹور گیا۔

20210126_101537.jpg

I make my own home remedies. Today I came up with a golden empty capsule which looks very beautiful.
These capsules are empty
Now I have to fill them with indigenous medicine which I have prepared myself
Now I will fill them with medicine one by one.

میں دیسی ادویات خود بناتا ہوں آج میں سنہرے رنگ کے خالی کیپسول لے کر آیا جو بڑے ہی خوبصورت دکھائی دے رہے ہیں آپ دیکھ سکتے ہیں
یہ کیپسول خالی ہیں
ان کو میں نے اب دیسی دوائی سے بھرنا ہے جو میں نے خود تیار کی ہے
اب میں ان کو ایک ایک کر کے دوائی سے بھروں گا
20210126_101409.jpg

20210126_114536.jpg

After finishing this work, I went to the chicken meat shop.
I liked a hen and asked the shopkeeper to slaughter the hen.
He slaughtered a chicken in front of me and I was taking pictures at the same time.
The chicken was healthy and fresh and fresh meat was being prepared in front of me.

یہ کام ختم کرنے کے بعد ، میں چکن کے گوشت کی دکان پر گیا۔
مجھے ایک مرغی پسند آئی اور دوکاندار کو مرغی کا ذبح کرنے کو کہا۔
اس نے میرے سامنے ایک مرغی کا ذبح کیا اور میں اسی وقت تصاویر لے رہا تھا۔
مرغی صحت مند اور تازہ تھا اور میرے سامنے تازہ گوشت تیار کیا جارہا تھا۔

20210126_114614.jpg

You can see in the picture that the meat is very fresh and the shopkeeper has a great cleaning arrangement.
Fresh meat that is clean is good for health,I was taking it to cook today.

آپ تصویر میں دیکھ سکتے ہیں کہ گوشت بہت تازہ ہے اور دوکاندار کی صفائی کا زبردست انتظام ہے۔
تازہ گوشت جو صاف ہے وہ صحت کے لئے اچھا ہے ، میں آج اسے پکانے کے لئے لے جا رہا تھا۔

20210126_114737.jpg

The shopkeeper further cleaned the meat and cut it into small pieces after cleaning it.
They cut it into small pieces and put in the bag.
Chicken meat is used all over the world, it is also called white meat.
Many things are made from it. Chicken Burger Chicken Embroidered Chicken Shawarma Chicken Ginger.

دکاندار نے گوشت کو مزید صاف کرکے صاف کرنے کے بعد اسے چھوٹے چھوٹے ٹکڑوں میں کاٹ دیا۔
انہوں نے اسے چھوٹے چھوٹے ٹکڑوں میں کاٹ کر بیگ میں ڈال دیا۔
چکن کا گوشت پوری دنیا میں استعمال ہوتا ہے ، اسے سفید گوشت بھی کہا جاتا ہے۔
بہت سی چیزیں اس سے بنی ہیں۔ چکن برگر چکن کڑھائی شدہ چکن شاورما چکن ادرک۔

20210126_114639.jpg

The shopkeeper had a cage with large white and black pigeons looking very beautiful.There were small green water pots in which he poured water for the pigeons and also put grains in it.
This shopkeeper does not send the pigeons to be slaughtered, but some enthusiasts who keep the pigeons as pets buy them.

دکاندار کے پاس پنجرا تھا جس میں بڑے سفید اور کبوتر بہت خوبصورت نظر آرہے تھے۔ وہاں سبز رنگ کے چھوٹے چھوٹے برتن تھے جس میں اس نے کبوتروں کے لئے پانی ڈالا اور اس میں دانے بھی ڈال دیئے۔
یہ دکاندار کبوتروں کو ذبح کرنے کے لئے نہیں بھیجتا ہے ، لیکن کچھ شائقین جو کبوتروں کو پالتو جانور بنا کر رکھتے ہیں انہیں خریدتے ہیں۔

20210126_153549.jpg

The chicken meat was cooked and had been added for some potatoes for more tasty It was a soup curry.
It looks great today with a delicious bread baked on the stove
I hope all my friends like this diary game.

مرغی کا گوشت پکایا گیا تھا اور مزیدار کرنے کیلے کچھ آلووں کو شامل کیا گیا تھا یہ سوپ سالن تھا۔
چولہے پر پکی ہوئی مزیدار روٹی کے ساتھ آج یہ بہت اچھا لگ رہا ہے
مجھے امید ہے کہ میرے تمام دوستوں کو یہ ڈائری کھیل پسند آئے گا۔

Special Mentions
@bright-obias
@ngeonyi
Special Thanks
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03

Sort:  

Winner winner chicken dinner 🍲🍽️🍲🍽️😂

Thanks so much for visit my post and like it.

 4 years ago 

You enjoyed your day today. But wait, did you finish the chicken and potato curry soup alone? You could have invited me over na, and wait, are you a doctor or a chemist? Which one are you that you are producing capsules? Wow, you are full of ideas. Thanks for sharing

#affable

Thanks so much for visit my post @ngoenyi and appreciate me,yes I enjoyed all day.
I invited you that you come here and eat with me,I am a chamist and also a simple organ Meadican doctor,there are empty capsules,I use a some harbel ingredients for many disease and then I filled a empty capsules with these Meadican.

 4 years ago 

I admire your work my dear. The distance between me and you are far apart. I wish it were closer I would have been visiting from time to time.

Thanks so much dear for your kindness.

Nice post.Hope you will keep up your amazing and wonderful progress.

Thanks for visit my post and appreciate me.

Wow! seems like you had a good day. The curry looks delicious.

Precisely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57864.53
ETH 2454.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34