Betterlife The Diary Game 26/05/2021 by @afzalqamar

in Steemit Tigers3 years ago

Hello friends I hope you are all well and your day is going well I am going to tell you about my past day I woke up early in the morning as usual and went to the mosque to pray there He went and performed ablution and prayed in congregation. After that he started walking for a while and after some exercise he came back home. He came home and took a bath. He changed his clothes and started preparing to go to the shop. Now I had reached the shop. I opened the shutters of the shop and entered. When I reached there, I cleaned the cupboards and started arranging the medicines lying on them. Then I put them in the cupboards. Kept and engaged in his work.

IMG_20210526_103358_342.jpg

IMG_20210526_103354_137.jpg

Shortly after, my son came to me wearing a mask and a shoulder bag, then a school bag, he had school books and he came to me to read something, so I sat him down and I Make some pictures that I am presenting to you. Have been reading with me for about an hour. Then I went to leave it at home. After delivering it at home, I came back to the shop and got busy with my work. It was time for prayers and I went to the mosque to offer prayers. I went there and performed ablutions in congregation. After that I went straight to the bazaar. I had to buy some vegetables from there. I bought everything and returned home. Then back to the store if busy with your work.

IMG_20210526_103338_064.jpg

Some time later the company brought some medicines which I had ordered. I checked the weapon, their expiry date and number and then paid according to the bill and started putting the medicine in the place of every prayer. It was time and I went to pray. After praying I went straight back to the shop and got busy with my work. It was going to be evening and I had to close the shop and come home. I was also hungry so I When I came home, it was very hot and I was taking a bath, so I took a bath. After that, the food was ready. I ate and prayed. Then I went back to the shop for a while. I had to come home now I was home I was tired and I was falling asleep I wanted to sleep before I finished my post I am presenting to you in reply I hope you all like my post Will do.

Thanks to my friends

@mohammadfaisal
@bright-obias
@ngoenyi

Sort:  

Your post is going great, I have also liked it and on your photography .

Thanks so much for visit my post and appreciation me, like my photography.

Your post is well organized good work. Keep it up.

Thanks so much for visit my post and appreciation me.

Very nice post. Your son is very beautiful. May Allah bless him. And he success in every field of life.

Thanks so much for visit my post and appreciation me, prayers for my son.

You have spent a great day✌️.

Thanks so much for visit my post and appreciation me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62059.45
ETH 2433.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63