Betterlife The Diary Game 21/04/2021 by @afzalqamar

in Steemit Tigers3 years ago

Hello friends, I hope you are all well and your fast is going well. I am going to tell you about my past day today as usual. Let's start. I woke up early this morning because I fasted. I had to do wudu 'and after that I started eating food to fast. After that I did rinsing and after a while it was time for prayers. I went to the mosque to offer prayers. After paying, I went for a walk on the road for a while. I went and did some exercise and came back home. I came home, took a bath and changed my clothes. At the same time, the children were ready to go to school. I took the children to school and then I came back home and started preparing to go to my shop. Now I was going to the shop.

اسلام علیکم دوستو امید ہے کہ آپ سب خیریت سے ہوں گے اور آپ کے روزے اچھے گزر رہے ہونگے میں آج معمول کے مطابق آپ کو اپنے گزرے ہوئے دن کے متعلق بتانے جارہا ہوں تو شروع کرتے ہیں آج صبح میں جلدی جاگ گیا کیونکہ میں نے روزہ رکھنا تھا میں نے وضو کیا اور اس کے بعد روزہ رکھنے کے لئے کھانا کھانے لگا اس کے بعد میں نے کلی کی اور کچھ دیر بعد نماز کا وقت ہوگیا میں نماز پڑھنے کے لئے مسجد میں چلا گیا وہاں جا کر وضو کیا دوبارہ اور باجماعت نماز ادا کی اس کے بعد میں تھوڑی دیر کے لئے پیدل چلنے کیلئے سڑک پر نکل گیا وہ جاکر میں نے تھوڑی سی ایکسرسائز کی اور گھر واپس آ گیا گھر آکر میں نہایا اور کپڑے تبدیل کیے اسی دوران سکول جانے کے لیے بچے تیار ہوچکے تھے تو میں بچوں کو اسکول لے کر چلا گیا اس کے بعد پھر میں واپس گھر آیا اور اپنی دکان پر جانے کی تیاری شروع کر دی اب میں دکان کی طرف جا رہا تھا

20210420_092446.jpg

When I was on my way, I looked at the sky and there were clouds in the sky, so I made a picture of the sky. I am adding to this post in response. It was a very beautiful scene and light rain at that time. It was happening which made the weather pleasant. I felt very little at home all day today. We had reached the shop. I opened the shop and got busy with my work. I arranged the scattered medicines and gave them to me. Began to put in place.

میں جب راستے میں جا رہا تھا تو آسمان کی طرف دیکھا تو وہ آسمان پر بادل چھائے ہوئے تھے لہذا میں نے آسمان کی ایک تصویر بنائی جواب میں اس پوسٹ میں ایڈ کر رہا ہوں یہ بڑا ہی خوبصورت منظر تھا اور اس وقت ہلکی ہلکی بارش بھی ہو رہی تھی جس سے موسم خوشگوار ہوگیا تھا آج سارا دن گھر میں بہت کم محسوس ہوئی تھی ہم دکان پر پہنچ چکا تھا میں نے دوکان کو اوپن کیا اور اپنے کام میں مصروف ہو گیا میں نے بکھری ہوئی ادویات کو ترتیب دیا اور ان کو اپنی اپنی جگہ پر رکھنا شروع کر دیا

20210421_074307.jpg

20210421_105211.jpg

20210421_105145.jpg
After a while the company brought the medicines that I had ordered from them. I checked the number of medicines and saw their expiry date and then checked the amount of the bill and then paid them and The company took the money and went back. Now I started putting the medicine in their place. Then I got busy with my work. After a while, it was time for the children to leave school. So I went to school. And he returned home with the children. After that it was time for prayers. I went straight to the mosque to offer prayers. I went there and performed ablutions and prayed in congregation. Then I came back to the shop. And the company brought the medicines, I also checked the medicines like a routine and paid the bill for them, then they started keeping the health in order.

کچھ دیر بعد کمپنی والے ادویات لے کر آگئے جو میں نے ان کو آرڈر دے رکھا تھا میں نے ادویات کی تعداد کو چیک کیا اور ان کی ایکسپائری ڈیٹ دیکھی اور پھر بل کی رقم کو چیک کیا اس کے بعد ان کو رقم ادا کر دی اور کمپنی والے رقم لے کر واپس چلے گئے اب میں نے ادویات کو ان کی جگہ پر رکھنا شروع کر دیا اس کے بعد پھر میں اپنے کام میں مصروف ہو گیا تھوڑی دیر بعد بچوں کو سکول سے چھٹی ہونے کا وقت ہو گیا تھا تو میں سکول گیا اور بچوں کو لے کر گھر واپس آ گیا اس کے بعد نماز کا وقت ہوگیا تھا تو میں سیدھا نماز پڑھنے کے لئے مسجد چلا گیا وہاں جاکر میں نے وضو کیا اور باجماعت نماز ادا کی اس کے بعد میں واپس دکان پر آگیا تھوڑی دیر بعد ایک اور کمپنی والے ادویات لے کر آگئے وہ ادویات بھی میں نے روٹین کی طرح چیک کی اور ان کو بل ادا کر دیا اس کے بعد انہوں نے طبیعت کو بھی ترتیب کے ساتھ رکھنا شروع کر دیا

20210421_105115.jpg

20210421_105108.jpg

Shortly after, it was time for prayers and I went to the mosque to offer prayers, performed ablutions and prayed in congregation, and then recited the Qur'an in the mosque for a while and then I returned to the shop and Start sorting the medicines in their places. At the same time, I kept giving medicines to the customers who kept coming and I was busy with my work. In the same way, the whole day passed. I closed the shop. I wanted to go home to break my fast.

کچھ ہی دیر بعد نماز کا وقت ہوگیا اور میں مسجد میں نماز پڑھنے کے لئے چلا گیا وہاں جا کر وضو کیا اور باجماعت نماز ادا کی اور اس کے بعد تھوڑی دیر مسجد میں قرآن پاک کی تلاوت کی اور پھر میں واپس دوکان پر آ گیا اور ادویات کو ان کی جگہوں پر ترتیب لگانا شروع کر دیں اسی دوران جو کسٹمر آتے رہے ان کو میں ادویات دیتا رہا اور اپنے کام میں مصروف رہا اسی طرح سارا دن گذرگیا اب شام ہونے والی تھی اور روزہ افطار کا ٹائم قریب ہوتا جا رہا تھا تو میں نے دکان بند کر دیں میں روزہ افطار کرنے کے لیے گھر جانا چاہتا تھا

20210421_183655.jpg

I walked home and bought a Sprite bottle on the way and brought it home. Shortly after, it was time to break my fast, so I broke my fast and performed Wudhu, then went to the mosque to offer prayers. I prayed in congregation and then came back to the shop. There were some customers who were taking medicine. I gave them their required medicine and after a while it was time for prayer again. I closed the shop and went straight to the mosque. Performed ablution and prayed in congregation and prayed Taraweeh prayers together then I came back home ate some food and started making my post which I am presenting to you now I hope you all will like my post After finishing, I wanted to sleep now because I was getting sleepy.

میں گھر کی طرف چل پڑا اور راستے سے ایک سپرائٹ بوتل خریدی اور لے کر گھر آ گیا کچھ ہی دیر بعد روزہ افطار کرنے کا وقت ہوگیا تو میں نے روزہ افطار کیا اور وضو کیا پھر نماز پڑھنے کے لئے مسجد چلا گیا وہاں جاکر میں نے باجماعت نماز ادا کی اور پھر واپس دکان پر آگیا وا ادویات لینے والے کچھ کسٹمر موجود تھے ان کو میں نے ان کی مطلوبہ ادویات دی اور کچھ ہی دیر بعد پھر نماز کا وقت ہوگیا تو میں دکان بند کر کے سیدھا مسجد چلا گیا وہاں جاکر میں نے وضو کیا اور باجماعت نماز ادا کی اور ساتھ نماز تراویح پڑھی پھر میں گھر واپس آ گیا تھوڑا سا کھانا کھایا اور اپنی پوسٹ بنانے لگا جو اب میں آپ کے سامنے پیش کر رہا ہوں امید ہے کہ آپ سب میری پوسٹ کو پسند کریں گے پوسٹ مکمل کرنے کے بعد اب میں سونا چاہتا تھا کیونکہ مجھے نیند آ رہی تھی

Thanks to my friends

@bright-obias
@ngoenyi

Sort:  

You started the morning very well. You fasted early in the morning and then you offered the Fajr prayers. The children left to go to school. Then you went to your shop where you put the scattered medicines in order. And then after that you started cleaning after a while and then after a while the medicine people came there, you bought some medicine from them and paid them the bill and you worked all day in the evening. Bought a bottle and broke his fast

Bundle of thanks dear steemians friend for visit my post and appreciation me, yes the work is part of life.

Thanks sir

Welcome most welcome

Thank you sir you take care of us and I hope you will continue to take care of us because today is the month of Ramadan and I am at home

God blessing on you always.

OK SIR ALLAH HAFIZ

Imperssive work. Have a good day.

Thanks so much for visit my post and appreciation me.

Doctor is who which serves people

Serving people is a great occupation

Allah bless you for this great task

Bundle of thanks for visit my post and appreciation me, yes you say right about my work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94