Betterlife The Diary Game 16/05/2021 by @afzalqamar

in Steemit Tigers3 years ago

Hello friends, I hope you are all well and have a good Eid. The Eid holidays were over and I woke up early in the morning as usual. It was time for prayers and I went to the mosque to pray there. I went and performed ablution and prayed in congregation. After praying, I started walking for a while and after doing some exercise, I went straight back home. By this time breakfast was ready. The children's schools were still closed and the lockdown in the bazaar was still going on. After taking a bath, I had breakfast and went straight to the shop.

IMG_20210516_184420_043.jpg
In the picture you can see that the market is completely closed but the medical store is allowed to keep the vegetable and fruit shop open and with that the grocery store now I opened my medical store and entered inside there were some medicines scattered there Arranged and cleaned the cupboards and put them in place. I put on a mask and every one who came, young and old and children also came wearing a mask who came to take medicine and the master is very important for human health. And to avoid the corona virus, it was very hot today. The sun was shining with all its atmosphere and it was raining heat. I filled the water cooler and put ice in it so that the water would be cool and the people coming would be cool. Use water because everyone wants to drink cold water in summer. Drinking water reduces the intensity of heat, but drinking more cold water is not good for human health.

IMG_20210516_183931_272.jpg

IMG_20210516_183408_501.jpg
After a while, it was time for prayers and I went to the mosque to pray. I went there and prayed in congregation. Then I came back to the shop and got busy with my work. The day went by and it was almost evening. And the bazaar was still closed. I made a picture of the bazaar in which there were almost no people. I went to the mosque to pray. I went there and performed ablution. I used to pray in congregation. Then I came back to the shop and went to work. You can see in the picture that an old man who is sitting very close to me is not wearing a mask. I asked him to become a master and I gave him a month which he gladly accepted and his It was time to close my ears. I closed the shop and went straight to the house. I was feeling very hungry. The heat was very high, so I wanted to take a bath, so I took a bath. While the meal was ready, I ate and went to the mosque to pray. I went there to pray in congregation and then came straight home. And I started writing the post. I am presenting the answer to you. I hope you all will like me very much.

Thanks to my friends

@bright-obias
@ngoenyi

Sort:  

Wow wonderful post dear fellow your whole day is very interesting which spent in checking the patients and in their treatment.


Keep continue good work and engage with other users by commenting and upvoting their posts and stay active.

Your whole day is very busy. Good work I like it

Thanks so much for visit my post and appreciation me.

Very good post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57226.98
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29