Betterlife The Diary Game 09/05/2021 by @afzalqamar

in Steemit Tigers3 years ago

IMG_20210509_063705_037.jpg
Hello friends, I hope you are all well and your fast is going well. Today, as usual, I am going to tell you about my past day. The month of Ramadan is now our guest because today is the 26th. Fasting is over. Today was a very hot day, so let's start. I woke up early because of the past day because I go to bed with an alarm every day. I performed Wudhu and ate Suhoor to fast. It was time for prayers and I went straight to the mosque, went there and performed ablution and prayed in congregation, then sat in the mosque for a while and recited the Qur'an. After that I went straight home and took a bath. After that I changed my clothes and got ready to go to the store.

IMG_20210509_063654_899.jpg
IMG_20210509_075408_820.jpg
There was a light rain this morning and the weather was very pleasant. You can see in the picture that there are big beautiful clouds in the sky. I made these pictures in the morning to make my post. Add to my post in reply. This is a very beautiful scene. I hope you will like these pictures too. After that I went to the shop, opened the shutters of the shop and entered. The medicines were scattered. I put them in their place. Started and was busy with his work dreaming of cleaning some cupboards etc. In the morning the weather was very cloudy and there was light rain but now it was getting so hot that it was unbearable in the sun. It was difficult to walk, but I bought some things to share because I had to break the fast for some people, so I went to the bazaar. I bought dates, peaches, apples, bananas and meat. After delivering the goods, I went back to the shop and got busy with my work.

IMG_20210509_184755_698.jpg

IMG_20210509_184748_073.jpg

IMG_20210509_184738_861.jpg
Now it was time for prayer and I went to the mosque to pray. I went there and performed ablution and prayed in congregation. I sat in the mosque for a while and recited the Qur'an and then I went back to the shop. The company did not bring any medicine. I checked their expiry date and number and paid according to the bill and started putting them in their place in the cupboards. After a while, it was time for prayers and I started praying. I went to the mosque for ablution and prayed in congregation. I felt very hot. I wanted to take a bath and I took a bath with cold water. Now I feel much better. After taking a bath I went to the shop again. I went and got busy with my work. Now it was evening and the time for Iftaar was near, so I closed the shop and went home. I came home, performed Wudhu and broke my fast at the appointed time, then went straight to the mosque. He went there and performed ablution and offered Friday prayers. After that I went to the shop again and after spending some time it was time for prayers again and I Idha went to the mosque, went there, performed ablutions, prayed in congregation and offered Taraweeh prayers. After that, I came home and ate some food and sat down to write a post. Today I was very tired. I had to pay some nawafil which I will pay you I hope you all like my post.

Sort:  

Good post...👏

Wow amazing photography dear fellow. Every click is very nice and your whole day is very tiring as you have spent your day at the clinic.

The sky photography is really very nice and attractive. Keep continue good work and engage with other users by commenting and upvoting their posts.

Amazing seen

Thanks so much

Welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67559.70
ETH 2674.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70