Beauty Of My Area by @afzalqamar | 18/01/2021 |

in Steemit Tigers4 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum all my dear fellows my first post in this community. I hope you will be fine and good.
Today i am going to share the beauty of my village. As I daily try to share the beauty of my area.

20210107_151942.jpg
https://what3words.com/cape.sandals.flopping
Today I am excited to share my another post about the beauty of my Area.
In this picture you see very beautiful mustard flowers.
Mustard flowers colour is yellow and leaf green looking very nice.
Mustard seed used for oil and oil used in many kinds of things also for cooking.
Green mustard use as a grass for cattles.

20210115_161457.jpg
https://what3words.com/crabmeat.grove.jumps

In this picture you see a some trees and back in the trees many greenery there's.
The green is a potatoes plants.
In the all world everyone know about the potatoes.
Potatoes used as a vegetable all in the world and for chips,much more dishes.

20210115_161003.jpg
https://what3words.com/lake.stopwatch.flags

There are a home,in this home live a some poor people's you see the wall of this house is a broken.
There is no door to this house, there is a curtain there, it is also torn.
The people's lives in this house they work in the fields,they are very hard worker.

20210115_161357.jpg
https://what3words.com/skyrocket.rejoins.frame

In this picture one person going to for watering of the green fields.
Here are very cool weather,But still he has to work.

20210115_161346.jpg
https://what3words.com/bulge.steams.report

There is a tube well for irrigating agricultural lands,It runs on electricity.

There is a pol transformer here for electrical connection.

Thanks to all steemians for visit my post,I hope everyone like it.

Special Mentions
@ngoenyi
@bright-obias
@steemingcurators

Special Thanks
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator07

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Hello @afzalqamar you have done it very well and we'll organized post.

Hi,@akmalshakir thanks so much for appreciate me and like my post. 🌹

Hello @afzalqamar your post is well organized. Your area is very beautiful and attractive.

Thanks so much for like my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57430.35
ETH 2423.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32