The Diary Game 10/04/2021 Today was a day on the journey

in Steemit Tigers3 years ago

IMG-20210409-WA0199.jpg

Hello friends, I hope all the friends will be well. I started the morning with Fajr prayers. After performing Fajr prayers, I went for a walk. Today the weather was hot. People were watering the corn crop. The heat will increase. The demand for water will increase. As the sunlight increases, so will the thirst. Human beings or animals cannot survive without water. My friend also planted his corn crop. There was a lot of gossip and some detailed discussions about Mickey and then I came back home.

IMG20210410102603.jpg

IMG20210410073556.jpg

السلام علیکم دوستو میں امید کرتا ہوں سب دوست خیریت سے ہوں گے آج میں نے صبح کا آغاز نماز فجر سے کیا نماز فجر ادا کرنے کے بعد میں واک پر چلا گیا آج موسم گرم تھا لوگوں نے مکئی کی فصل کو پانی لگایا ہوا تھا جیسے جیسے گرمی تیز ہوتی جائے گی پانی کی مانگ میں اضافہ ہوتا جائے گا جیسے ہی سورج کی روشنی میں اضافہ ہوگا ایسے ہی پیاس میں بھی اضافہ ہوتا جائے گا انسان ہو یا جانور پانی کے بغیر زندہ نہیں رہ سکتے میرے دوست نے بھی اپنی مکئی کی فصل کو پانی لگایا ہوا تھا کچھ وقت اس کے ساتھ گزارا کافی گپ شپ ہوئی اور مکی کے بارے میں تفصیلی بات چیت ہوئی اس کے بعد میں گھر واپس آگیا

IMG20210410094750.jpg

IMG20210410073634.jpg

When I came home, I drank a mug of Lucy. I got peace of mind. Breakfast was ready. Breakfast was made with dry bread.

IMG20210410065649.jpg

IMG20210409073405.jpg

گھر میں آکر لسی کا ایک مگ میں نے پیا دل کو سکون ملا ناشتہ بلکل تیار تھا ناشتے میں خشک روٹی کے ساتھ کریلا گوشت بنا ہوا تھا مزے کے ساتھ ناشتہ کیا ناشتہ کرنے کے بعد کچھ دیر آرام کیا . . . . . . .

A friend of mine came to visit me. Gossip a lot. We spent a lot of time at home. Then we thought, let's go out. Let's drink tamarind and aloe vera syrup. We have to leave our house. Tamarind albukhara syrup is very sweet which is drunk. The heat goes away. Energy comes to the body. This syrup cools the stomach and liver. We both drank a glass of it.

IMG20210328120734.jpg

IMG20210328120529.jpg

IMG20210328120444.jpg

میرا ایک دوست مجھ کو ملنے آ گیا خوب گپ شپ لگائیں کافی وقت گھر پر گزارا پھر ہم نے سوچا چلیں باہر چلتے ہیں املی اور آلو بخارا کا شربت پینے ہم گھر سے نکل پڑے تین کلو میٹر کی مسافت پر نہر کے کنارے ہمارے علاقے میں اور املی الوبخارا کا شربت بہت ہی پیارا ملتا ہے جس کو پیتے ہیں گرمی دور بھاگ جاتی ہے جسم میں توانائی آجاتی ہے یہ شربت معدے اور جگر کو ٹھنڈا کرتا ہے ہم دونوں نے ایک ایک گلاس پیا بہت ہی مزا آیا

IMG20210328120700.jpg

IMG20210328120359.jpg

Then my friend left me at home and left. Today I wrote mansion. I had to go for some work. I got ready and took out my motorbike. I got out of the house. The road was badly damaged. It took me a long time to get there. When I went to meet my friend, he came with a bottle of seam-up and after a while he became a guest. It was already noon. I was very hungry. I had beef curry. I had a salad and bread. It was delicious and I was very hungry. It was fun to eat as you can see in these pictures.

IMG20210410183351.jpg

IMG20210410154542.jpg

IMG20210410153154.jpg

پھر میرے دوست نے مجھ کو گھر چھوڑا اور چلا گیا آج میں نے حویلی لکھا ایک کام کے سلسلے میں جانا تھا میں نے تیاری کی اور موٹرسائیکل نکالا گھر سے نکل پڑا سڑک کافی ٹوٹ پھوٹ کا شکار تھی کافی وقت لگ گیا مجھ کو پہنچنے میں وہاں جا کر میں اپنے دوست کو ملا اس نے سیون اپ کی بوتل سے مہمان نوازی کی تھوڑی دیر میں کھانا بن کر آ گیا دوپہر ہو چکی تھی بھوک بھی کافی لگی ہوئی تھی بیف کا سالن بنا ہوا تھا ساتھ میں سلاد تھا اور روٹی تھی سالن بہت ہی مزے دار بنا ہوا تھا اور بھوک بھی کافی لگی ہوئی تھی کھانا کھانے کا مزہ آگیا جیسا کہ آپ ان تصویروں میں دیکھ سکتے ہیں

IMG20210410154552.jpg

I spent a lot of time with my friend. I met my friend a long time later. Now it was evening time. I didn't have permission from my friend and I had to go home. The road was very bad. The scene I saw with my own eyes was a lovely sight as you can see in the picture

IMG20210410182039.jpg

کافی وقت دوست کے ساتھ گزارا بڑی دیر بعد میں اپنے دوست کو ملا تھا اب شام کا وقت ہو چکا تھا میں نے اپنے دوست سے اجازت نہیں ہے اور گھر کی طرف نکل پڑا راستہ کافی خراب تھا مجھ کو گھر پہنچنے میں بہت ٹائم لگا سورج غروب ہونے کا منظر میں نے اپنی آنکھوں سے دیکھا بہت ہی پیارا نظارہ تھا جیسا کہ آپ تصویر میں دیکھ سکتے ہیں

IMG20210410182043.jpg

When I finally got home, I was very tired from riding the bike. I ate a pill of fatigue and went to bed. Sleep will be very sweet today. Good Bye . .

آخرکار میں گھر پہنچ گیا موٹر سائیکل چلا کر بہت تھک چکا تھا میں نے تھکاوٹ کی ایک گولی کھائیں اور لیٹ گیا آج نیند بھی بہت ہی پیاری آئے گی دوستو یہ تھی میری آج کی مصروفیات جو میں نے آپ کے ساتھ شئیر کی اپنا خیال رکھیے گا اللہ حافظ

Sort:  

You have prepared a very good post in which the corn has been photographed and the tamarind aloe vera syrup you drank for breakfast and you enjoyed it very much. Your post is very good and commendable.

Your post is really excellent and really appreciable . The photography you did in this is remarkable. I really like your post

You are doing very well
Keep it up!!

You have prepared your post very good but specifically I like your dish of beaf and the cold drink of seven up.doing well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13