Today my dairy game 24-03-2021||| Make people laugh today

in Steemit Tigers3 years ago (edited)

1616598045471-795600484.jpg

Asslam-o-alaikum friends I hope all of you friends are fine
I am also fine. All your friends' prayers . Many thanks to all the friends who support me .
I am a new but still thank you all very much for your good comments
It's only been three days since I came to this community, but I'm still result.
Today is a difficult day
I had a hard time working
Still, thank God I was able to do that today.
Today I can show you something new.
Slightly limited as you read.
That will make you laugh a little.
Today my heart longs to write to us jokingly.
I can't find the words, but it's still enough to find me in such a weather.
You all know that weather affects a lot of people.
And people do good weather.
There are some that do not affect the weather much.
For such people, the weather just feels like more heat.
And think of winter as cold.
Those who are crazy don't like it much.

Let alone what we are entangled in.

1616594100749700900367.jpg

Do you know that?
Why is #Lahore_Lahore called ???

It is said that in the old days a sultan intended to get married, so he gathered all the princesses and gave them some seeds and said that any one of you who would bring a rose after 6 months would be my wife and After 6 months, all the princesses came to the palace with flowers in their hands, some with red in their hands, some with yellow in their hands, each with different colored flowers except one of them. He did not have any flower in his hand. The king asked her where her flowers were. She replied, "O Sultan, the seeds you gave us were not roses." Nawaz gave the speech
As far as Lahore is concerned, rest assured, I don't know anything about it and I have never heard a story about it all my life.
Thanks for reading carefully.

كيا آپ كو علم ہے كہ
#لاہورکولاہور کیوں کہا جاتا ہے؟؟؟

كہا جاتا ہے كہ پرانے زمانے ميں ایک سلطان نے شادى كا اراده كيا تو اس نے تمام شہزاديوں كو جمع كر كے ان كو كچھ بيج ديئے اور كہا کہ تم ميں سے جو بهى 6 ماه بعد گلاب كا پهول لے كر آئے گی وھی ميرى زوجہ اور سلطنت كى ملكہ ھوگی 6 ماه گزرنے كے بعد تمام شہزادياں ھاتهوں ميں پهول اٹهائے محل ميں حاضر هو گئيں،كچھ كے ھاتھ ميں سرخ ، كچھ كے ھاتھ ميں پيلے غرض ھر ايک كے ھاتھ ميں الگ ھی رنگ كے پهول تهے سوائے ان ميں سے ايک كے كہ جس كے ھاتھ ميں كوئى بهى پهول نہيں تها۔ بادشاه نے اس سے دريافت كيا كہ تمهارے پهول كہاں ھیں تو اسنے جواب ديا كہ اے سلطان آپ نے ہميں جو بيج ديئے تهے وه گلاب كے نہيں تهے سلطان كو شہزادى كا جواب اور اسكى صداقت پسند آئى اور اس سے شادى كر كے اسے ملكہ سلطنت كے خطاب سے نواز ديا
جہاں تک لاہوركا معاملہ ہے تو یقین جانیے اسكے بارے ميں مجھے كچھ پتہ نہيں اور سارى زندگى اس بارے ميں كوئى كہانى بھی نہيں سنى۔
توجہ سے پڑھنے کا شکریہ

@steemcrytor
@steemcrypto
@steemittigers
@steemblogs
@steemkanin
@steemit

Sort:  

Your daily diary game show your work in all day thanks for sharing your post with us @adnan9673

Good looking shop 👌

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40