Today dairy game ||||||28-03-2021||||Mind blowing writing Heart touching words.

in Steemit Tigers3 years ago (edited)

1616934483910757404975.jpg

It was my first night tonight. Flowers were decorated on the bed. Nabila and Kamran were married. The wedding was very lively. Nabila was sitting on the bed. The cameraman was taking pictures. She was sometimes heading right. Sometimes on the left. Everyone was new. He was a stranger. Kamran was sitting next to him. All the brides in the neighborhood came to see him. Nabila was sitting with her eyes downcast. It was already 12 o'clock in the morning. She was very tired. She was in a bad condition. Everyone left. The door was closed. She must have been tired. Nabila changed her dress. Her condition was getting worse due to hunger. But what could Kamran have to do with her tiredness? Where did he want to talk about love? He said, "Look, I don't like spectacles. Listen to me openly. I will not say these things over and over again. You are responsible for all the household chores. From cooking to cleaning. You are listening." Nabila nodded in agreement. Someone would give a gift, someone would say loving things, but he was worried about making her work with Nabila The day of the marriage has passed, the broom in the hand has been written in the destiny, the kitchen has been written. Nabila's cousin was her relative, but she was married to others. Nabila, cooking, cleaning, clothes, utensils, all work. Kamran used to talk in a very restrained tone. Dinner was with Nabila at night. He went to his room. Nabila sat next to Kamran. Kamran has been married for three months. You haven't taken me anywhere. Kamran was looking at Nabila in surprise. Nabila, where do you mean to go? You asked her in such a restrained tone. Nabila was shocked. Kamran, why are you talking so angrily? Kamran said to me while watching TV, "Nabila, go, iron my clothes, don't ruin my mind, my friend." I am tired of the day. I sat down at Nabila's feet. Let's go to bed. I will press you. Kamran went to bed. Nabila started pressing Kamran. Kamran was asleep. She was holding Kamran's legs in her lap and thinking. I have seen a lot of sorrow before marriage. I need love. I need you. Why do you want me with my eyes? I don't understand the pain. In fact, Nabila's mother was not. She grew up with her stepmother and what do step mothers do? I don't need to write. Nabila was in a lot of pain. There was a cruelty at the hands of her stepmother. Nabila was 20 years old and Kamran was 36 years old.

1616940079699-1579369446.jpg

As if to get rid of Nabila, they were begging for help from their companion who was wrapped around her feet. In the morning, she woke up before Fajr prayers to make breakfast for everyone. She was responsible for not letting this pain be visible to anyone. She just wanted to settle down in her house. She needed Kamran's company. She could never wash the dishes due to fatigue or if she could not sweep on time, her mother-in-law would pay her She used to lick her lips and endure every sarcasm. Kamran gave me 5,000 rupees every month. Kamran looked at me with poisonous eyes. It is good for Nabila. Why do you need 5,000 rupees? Nabila replied with great love. I am a woman in Kamran, I have needs, I have money, if I ever go to the market, I will buy some necessary things for myself, now I am your brother. I can't say all these things to Kamran. Kamran doesn't know why he was so angry. He said to Nabila angrily, "Look, Nabila, I don't have enough money to give you what you need." She will bring it. She needs a separate expense. She sat next to Nabila Kamran. Kamran, don't give me anything. I am happy with you. Just talk to me with love. Call me with love. Call my name with love. I swear to God, I have forgotten everything, the tiredness of the day, the old pain, everything, just call me with love. Kamran smiled for a while and said, "I will live with love," said Kamila in a proud tone. You don't talk to me with love but you just show anger Kamran see that it was my birthday I have written your name on my hand with henna Kamran was just getting bored like this Nabila love with his words She was talking to Kamran but Kamran was talking in her heart. Is there a crazy play? What can I say to her? I don't know why she used to ignore me. They built a new house. There were people from the village. Kamran said to Nabila, "Nabila, bricks will come tonight. You have to help us. You have to throw bricks in the house. Nabila did the housework all day. Then at night she picked up the bricks and started throwing them in the house." It was 3 o'clock, the work was over, his body was fainting from pain and fatigue. Kamran went to bed, Nabila went to him, Kamran, please press my head, I am in a lot of pain, Kamran changed his clothes and ate penadol I am not pressed. She lay down on the bed. I don't know why tears started flowing from her eyes. She was crying. She was in a lot of pain. She was trying to hold her breath by placing her hand on her mouth. Kamran was sleeping. I couldn't sleep because the call to Fajr started. She lost her eyesight. She was asleep. Her mother-in-law was abusing her. Madam is asleep. She is not ashamed. Look at the time. Kamran is also angry. Kamran was angry. Nabila is ashamed of you. Look at the time, my mother is making breakfast herself. Preparations are not open. What does Nabila say? When Kamran didn't care now, Nabila was dying or in some pain. All the work was done. Her condition was very bad. She didn't say anything to anyone.

16169401405031384952721.jpg
3 years had passed to her marriage but she didn't have any children. In those 3 years, there was no such breath. She started working all day. She used to cook food for everyone all day long. Sometimes she would pick up bricks and sometimes she would pick up mud. For 4 months, she was ready to work as a laborer. She lived with Kamran. She was away from Kamran. The distances of the nights also began to increase from the distance of Kamran began to taunt him for not having children Kamran was already tormenting him, but now the taunting of not having children hid from him somewhere these days Kamran's second marriage Things started to happen. She was understanding everyone's attitude. Something was going wrong. Nabila was nothing more than a maid. She was sitting on her lips. Nabila was afraid that Kamran might not take me away, but Jhatani's younger daughter said. Aunty Nabila Mama was saying that Kamran has to marry his uncle, he has to bring a new aunty. Nabila had understood that some doomsday is about to break but she was silent Kamran Sitting in the room, he was applying cream on his face. Nabila went to him. Nowadays, he is applying a lot of cream. He is looking very beautiful. You are putting your head on Nabila Kamran's shoulder. Kamran was telling you to be happy. I pray for your life, I pray for you, I have everything with you, as if she is hiding a pain in her heart and explaining to herself that Kamran will never leave me and then the day came when the girl came to Kamran's house. The mother-in-law said sternly, "Make food and go to your room. Don't come in front. It's a pity. She thought it was so awkward. She learned a thing after marriage. She hid the pain. She cried quietly. When she looked back, there was a stepmother who did not accept her back. In front of her was Kamran's wedding. She could have pushed him out at any time. Kamran's relationship was settled. She used to live in this room today. In Kamran's arms, someone else gave her a separate room. She used to watch with sad eyes. Kamran killed his second wife. He took a walk, he was very happy, but a termite was eating Nabila's pain, housework, tiredness of the day, loneliness of night, pain, immense carelessness, everyone loved the new bride very much, but Nabila, lying in a corner, came close to death. And then one night she was sleeping in the room Shahid today she could not bear the pain. The headache was severe. She put both hands on her head and started screaming. Everyone was asleep in her room. The pain was so severe that she could not bear it. But Kamran was sleeping in the arms of his second wife. She fell to the ground and began to suffer. I don't know how many voices she made. Finally she fell asleep. She left the world. In the morning, her mother-in-law was abusing her. Kamran called to tell Amy Nabila to send our breakfast to our room. Mother abused her. She is sleeping badly. Let her sleep. No one should go to her today. It was noon in her room.

1616940192161-1385914970.jpg
They were busy with their work but Nabila had not come out of the room yet. Finally her mother-in-law went to the room and saw Nabila lying face down on the ground. They all gathered and saw that she was arrogant. She put her body on the bed. Her tears were still in her eyes. How did she die suddenly? They buried her. Funeral took place. No eye was crying. One day her room. Kamran's second wife, who was cleaning the room, saw some reports and medicines in her room. She was surprised to see that she had a brain tumor. I don't know how long she had been suffering from this pain. She had also written a diary here. Some of the sentences in her diary Kamran keeps crying and looking at me. I have been working all day. Kamran has given me cold water. I am very happy. Kamran says I am very good but I still don't know why. Stays away. Today I was ready for it. I was fixing myself but the madman didn't look at me even once. Then I didn't get angry. He scolded me a lot. I have something to say. I have a deadly disease but I won't tell Kamran. Our house is ready. I have decorated my room a lot. Kamran is getting married. Get me out of the house. Kamran loves his bride very much. He brought her a burger. I said, "Bring me too." He said, "Wash me the dishes. Don't ruin your mind." I wish I had only asked for a burger. I have been holding my breath since this morning. It seems that my time is near. I wish I could die in Kamran's arms. I wish Kamran would understand my pain. He would put me to his chest. If you read this diary of mine, I don't want to blame myself for my death. I love you so much. I have just lost my luck. Maybe I didn't write happiness in my book and yes, you were a crazy burger. You were stingy. Why do you need to be scolded? I will not be able to take care of my second wife. When you have children, you must come to my grave. Once your niece, I am in great pain. I have been coming to you but ... but after that everything was incomplete. Nabila died silently. Kamran cried a lot after reading the diary but now what was the use of crying that poor thing I don't know how much she cried, she sat on the steps of her grave and started apologizing, but now she would apologize or do anything, where was she going to return to? I don't know how many Nabilas are still living in the absence of their companions. Those who endure pain do not complain. O you who are worthless, look at your companion with love. By God, they forget every pain and every sorrow before a loved one leaves this world and remember that it is too late for you to understand. Will be asked

@booming01
@booming02
@booming03
@booming04

@steemcurtor01
@steemcurtor02
@steemblogs
@steemit01
@steemkanin
@adnan9673

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43