Weekly Contest Review of My Tech Gadget [ Central Processing Unit (CPU) ] With Steem by @adeelasif

in Steemit Tigers3 years ago

IMG20210521124926.jpg

  • Hello Steemians
  • How are you...?
  • I hope you are well and enjoying the best of life and enjoying good health as well.
    Today I am going to contribute in a wonderful contest arranged by our dear moderator @mohammadfaisal who is hardworking very much in this community for their members to propagate their zeal and he is working very hard for their members for supporting them. so he has arranged a contest which named
Review of your Tech gadgets with Team

So because of we are talking about gadgets so we have key information about it.

Gadget

"A gadget is a mechanical device or tool which we can used for specific reasons in electronics"

So I am going to contribute in this wonderful gadget contest and I am going to introduce to you my tech gadgets named Central Processing Unit (CPU) and now I am going to introduce it to you according to my knowledge.

CPU

The CPU is a brain of Computer.
Central Processing Unit plays a vital role in the computer system and it is like bone in the computer system and due to this computer system is able to run. there are so much tech gadgets used in this device like

Rome (Hard), Ram, CD driver, Electronic Supply, Chipsets and the the Silicon board.

So I decided to mention it in my weekly contest gadget post because of there are so many Tech gadgets used in this device so it will prove very wonderful to me as well of my post because of so much information about it.
And it is helping me a lot in my studies as well as in Steemit.

It's price in Pakistan is almost 5000 rupees and it becomes 32 USD.

So these are the pictures of of CPU as following.

IMG20210521124821.jpg

IMG20210521124810.jpg

PINS PORTEL

IMG20210521124751.jpg

SILICON BOARD

IMG20210521124730.jpg

CD/DVD DRIVER

IMG20210521124702.jpg

DELL

IMG20210521124554.jpg

FRONT SIDE SHAPE

IMG20210521124456.jpg

Benefits/Uses

  • It is used in different official purposes.
  • it is used to store data
  • it is playing a vital role among our electronic devices
  • it is used in storing information of different types such as music, videos and pictures.
  • it is also very beneficial in IT Department.
  • it is used in calculations, running programs, and so on.
  • The CPU works as part of broader.

So this is all about my contest publication.
I hope you like it a lot.
Thanks for giving a look to my post of great contest and I am also inviting my friends @anawaz, @alihaider1, @mubashirasghar to participate in this amazing Contest.

I am also very thankful to you dear Moderator @mohammadfaisal for arranging such a brilliant contest.

Beloved
@rashid001

Contest post Published By
@adeelasif

Sort:  

Facebook
IMG_20210524_075607.jpg

Good to see your entry here, you have done it nicely as you have explained each and everything of CPU.

Thank you for appreciating my work

Good post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65682.90
ETH 3579.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51