wedding of my Brother cousin

in Steemit Tigers3 years ago

Greetings my dear friends I am sure that you will all be well I pray to Almighty to bring happiness to all of you May Allah Pak went to give you long my topic today my cousin is on brother's wedding His marriage was about 50 km away from his village. Me and my favorite friend Kashif we both took the motorcycle and the wedding went off everyone enjoyed a lot Told the groom in marriage We employed the whole procession Make pictures and videos then we left off and the funny thing is Bride when you reach home dance and firing introduced Yes, we all ate food teres of prohibition by praying the bride opened we thought you came back If if we teased the bride and groom too much and we stayed there till evening we had a lot of fun at a wedding At last my heart is this prayer wish everyone happiness
Snapchat-414126984.jpg

Snapchat-414126984.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53