Laptop Hp Repair || My shop

in Steemit Tigers3 years ago

Hello friends, I hope you will be fine. I will still tell you about my religion today. How was my day today? I opened the shop early in the morning and I got a laptop from the speaker. After that I had some problems and I Let's fix it and see who the laptop was and what kind it was.

IMG-20210331-WA0335.jpg

The laptop belonged to HD company, it had a display problem which is why they brought me and got it fixed. I fixed it. I opened it and opened it. I had booked such a cricket story and I He cleaned it and gave her his wages

IMG-20210331-WA0336.jpg

Sort:  

I've personally relied on their services on numerous occasions and they have never disappointed. Instead of rushing to replace appliances at the first sign of trouble, I trust Thermador Service (https://thermador-services.com) to diagnose and effectively fix the problem. For reliable repairs and first-class service, choosing Thermador Service is a decision you won't regret!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31