/contest-or-review-your-tech-gadgets-and-win-with-steem-or-the-first-contest-about-the-tech-gadgets

in Steemit Tigers3 years ago

I hope all my friends will be fine by the grace of God Almighty and all of them will be living their lives laughing and rejoicing. Because good humor is a blessing of God Almighty. You should live your life happily.

So today I am participating in this competition which is going on. When I saw this competition, I was very happy. Because this competition is very interesting and easy. So today I want to share with you this horse purchase post.

IMG-20210521-WA0039.jpg

You know that it is very important for every person to know the time. Because we are Muslims, we have to pray five times a day. Time is very important for us to pray. In addition, every man has to go to his job. And the children had to go to school, college and university. There is a time for all these tasks. So it is very important to stand by the children.

So I was also late from college. I did not know the time due to which I had to arrive late to college. So I needed an hour to end my failure. So one day. I took a break from my college and went to the market to buy a house. So when I arrived at a watch shop, there were many watches.

IMG-20210426-WA0047.jpg

There was a watch in every color in the shop. I liked the watch for a long time. Finally I liked a watch. Then I bought this watch and then I came back to my house.

IMG-20210521-WA0036.jpg
I bought the watch you see in this picture.

Price of watch

Key InformationDetails
Price in PKR900
Price in steem8.2steem
Price in SBD0.78 SBD

Benefits of watch

There are many benefits of this watch for me. After buying the pot, all my problems have been solved. Now I have no problem in getting to college. I get to college on time. These are the perfections of this watch. Why? That I have a watch to see the time. From this watch I can see the time. And I reach the college on time.

I hope you all like this post of mine. And you will like it too.

Special thanks to

@mohammadfasial

I invite my friends in contest @alihaider1,@adeelasif,@adnanasghar

Best Regard

@aamerasghar1

Sort:  

Hey dear your effort is well but you should have to explain its basics benefits, uses in Steemit and moreover you have to share this post to two other social media platforms th n your entry will be entertained.

Sir, the watch you have bought is very good. It shows different types of watches etc. And every human being needs a watch because if a person does not take special care of his time, then a person will never move forward in life and you Has prepared a very good post. Of course it is a good practice. You are doing a very good job

What a nice publication! Your watch is really beautiful, I really liked it. Just as you said, knowing the time is paramount, and a good watch is really necessary. Regards.

Good night. The clock is very important in our lives and sometimes we overlook it because we already feel it is part of us. Successes / Buenas noches. Muy importante el reloj en nuestras vidas y a veces lo pasamos por alto porque ya lo sentimos parte nuestra. Exitos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66093.99
ETH 3559.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13