SV Creativo #62 / Bees and their importance.

Assalamu'alaikum Everyone. I am @zisha-hafiz
From #Bangladesh

My sincere warm and boundless love to all of the honorable members of this community and to my all Steemian friends. Today I'm here today to participate in📣 "SV Creativo #62 / Bees and their importance. " I am grateful to Steem Venezuela and @teamvenezuela for arranging such an amazing contest. Our today drawing topic is about “Bees and their importance.”

SV Creativo #62  Bees and their importance. by @zisha-hafiz.png

Designed by Canva

✅ Make your personal description about bees.

Bees is a small flying insect which has beautiful wings, body colors and most importantly it is balance the ecosystems. It helps in the growth of flowers and many plants. Bees follow a community and this community is led by a lady queen. This queen's lifetime is one year and the workers under her lives more than one month. They always move with a team.

Bees can see all colors except red. That and their sense of smell help them find the flowers they need to collect pollen.

source

By reading articles from the website I came to learn that bees cannot see the red color and also another thing that strikes my mind that they have five eyes which is an uncommon side of them.

✅ Do you have a phobia of these insects?

No, I have no phobia of these insects. But I want to mention I am being a little afraid when it suddenly appears in front of me. Luckily I have not experienced but I heard it that the bite of these bees is so painful. The biting place is swollen so badly that looks weird. That’s why the people who are engaged in collecting honey from the honeybee are fully covered to protect them from any unexpected experience.

✅ Do you consider that bees are important to continue maintaining healthier biodiversity?

Yes, it truly believes that bees play a vital role in pollinating and reproducing plants. By helping of growing plants many wild animals get food and also get inhabits for them. Bees maintain the ecosystem of our planet and also help human beings to survive.

✅ Do you see bees frequently in your area?

In our city, it rarely can be seen. It is mostly seen in the places where many plants and trees are grown. In the village, I see their nest on the branches of trees. Mostly I see it on the jackfruit trees and on mango trees.

ezg1.gif

Drawing tools 👇🏻
🟥A4 size White paper
🟧 Pencil
🟪 Eraser
🟨 Oil Pastel Colour – Yellow, Orange, Dark Brown and Black
🟦Blue Color Pen
🌺Here I am going to present my drawing.🌺
🐝 Step - 1 🐝

IMG_1984.JPGIMG_1989.JPGIMG_1996.JPG

In the middle of the paper, I draw few honeycombs shape like heptagon outer side of it. Then I drew the inner shape of it. After completing the honeycomb shape on I have black space in it for my further drawing purposes. After that, I draw three bees on the honeycombs.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkc7gcyLY6iicgsHjoXRtr8hfCSNE9w3DMt4SRroFhW5QvZ2219cz1GCNPsT6...ft3xYkEW8rTFY8pxNa6ximGtmPV1scqeXcjPR5EFT92KvaQh7NfiYSVmqHaJgQVXR1gJMnjCtuAwbcV47Ux6QWXJ6ncM8Xe8A4vMgegKAETxmMvjxEPqAWMAMB.gif

🐝 Step - 2 🐝

IMG_1997.JPG
IMG_2003.JPG

From this second step, I started coloring my bee drawing. First I colored I honeycombs with yellow color and in the middle of it made a light shade of orange to make it more realistic. Then I colored the top bees. I colored the antenna, head and legs with black color. After that, I colored the thorax with dark brown and it’s middle with black color. Hereafter I colored the abdomen with dark brown and yellow color. Also colored the wings with light yellow color.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkc7gcyLY6iicgsHjoXRtr8hfCSNE9w3DMt4SRroFhW5QvZ2219cz1GCNPsT6...ft3xYkEW8rTFY8pxNa6ximGtmPV1scqeXcjPR5EFT92KvaQh7NfiYSVmqHaJgQVXR1gJMnjCtuAwbcV47Ux6QWXJ6ncM8Xe8A4vMgegKAETxmMvjxEPqAWMAMB.gif

🐝 Step - 3 🐝

IMG_2007.JPG
IMG_2012.JPG

In this step, I colored the other two bees as I did the earlier bee and completed my drawing.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkc7gcyLY6iicgsHjoXRtr8hfCSNE9w3DMt4SRroFhW5QvZ2219cz1GCNPsT6...ft3xYkEW8rTFY8pxNa6ximGtmPV1scqeXcjPR5EFT92KvaQh7NfiYSVmqHaJgQVXR1gJMnjCtuAwbcV47Ux6QWXJ6ncM8Xe8A4vMgegKAETxmMvjxEPqAWMAMB.gif

🐝End Step 🐝

IMG_2015.JPG
IMG_2038.JPG

In this end step, I wrote the contest name, the community name and my Steemit user name in the middle of the page. I also took a selfie with my final drawing of bees.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png

I would like to invite some of my Steemian friends to participate in this contest- @rumanaafroz, @jebanikajeba and @liya21.

Photography Details

Device Name 📱
iphone 6 S plus
Location 📍
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Captured by 📸
@zisha-hafiz
🌞 Thank you for reading my article so patiently 🌞

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

প্রতিযোগিতায় আমাকে আমন্ত্রণ জানানোর জন্য আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ।🥰

আপনার মৌমাছির অঙ্কনটি খুবই চমৎকার হয়েছ।আমি আপনার আর্টগুলো সব সময় ফলো করি।আপনার অঙ্কন দক্ষতা খুবই নিঁখুত আমার খুব ভাল লাগে।প্রতিযোগিতায় আপনার জন্য শুভ কামনা রইল।🤗

Thank you so much apu for your kind reply and appreciation on my post. I also admire your the creation that you gradually bring in front of us.

 27 days ago 

Las abejas si que tienen corta vida solo un año y las obreras apróximadamente un mes de vida, muy poco tiempo de vida.

Yes mam, you are right. Thank you so much for your comments on my post.

 27 days ago 

Las abejas son animales muy pequeños pero que tienen una gran importancia por el gran trabajo que hacen en medio ambiente como espolemizar las flores y fabricar aquella rica miel que tanto disfrutamos te deseo éxito en la participación y déjame felicitarte por tu gran trabajo ese dibujo te quedó hermoso

Thank you so much for your kind words and support !!! It really means a lot to me. Bees truly are amazing creatures on our planet and they play a crucial role in pollinating flowers and producing the honey that we love the most. Their hard work is essential for the environment as well as for agriculture. I appreciate your encouragement and I'm so glad that you have liked the drawing. May Allah bless you always with great health and achievement.

You have shared very quality content post. Ant it is really appreciable. You have good talent of drawing. And I always appreciate your effort. Your drawing is really attractive and able to be praises. Good luck dear

Your appreciation touches my heart and pls accept my gratitude. I am so excited to see your support in my every post this really means a lot for me. May Allah bless you always.

 24 days ago 

I have been following your art for several days now and have become a fan of your art. Nicely done art and explained everything nicely. Best of luck to you in the contest.

Your admiring words about my drawing always touched my heart. Your encouragement really means a lot to me. The way you appreciate my words proves you have a great heart for supporting others. Keep beside me always and also keep me in your prayers.

 22 days ago 

Hola amiga
Las abejas son animales tan útiles para el eco sistema, ellas se encargan de polinizar.
Si molestas a estos animales de seguro te picaran pero si vivimos en paz con ellos no nos harán daño

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64998.89
ETH 3514.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37