SV Creative #61 / World Red Cross Day.

Assalamu'alaikum Everyone. I am @zisha-hafiz
From #Bangladesh

My sincere warm and boundless love to all of the honorable members of this community and to my all Steemian friends. Today I'm here today to participate in📣 "SV Creative #61 / World Red Cross Day." I am grateful to Steem Venezuela and @teamvenezuela for arranging such an amazing contest. Our today drawing topic is about “World Red Cross Day”. This is the annual day of this community and also reminds us to help other people in their miserable times. This community helps people in natural calamities and selflessly works for people and reminds us of the necessity of standing by one person with another one in a crisis moment in our life.

SV Creative #61  World Red Cross Day. @zisha-hafiz.png

Created by Canva

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif

Drawing Tools.JPG
Drawing tools 👇🏻
🟥A4 size White paper
🟧 Compass
🟦Orange Color Pen
🟩 Pencil
🟪 Eraser
🟨 Colour Pencil – Light Brown, Red, Yellow, Green and Blue
Here I am going to present my drawing.
➕ Step 1 ➕

IMG_1011.JPGIMG_1015.JPGIMG_1018.JPG

First I draw five circles on the page. In the four corners of the page drew small four circles and in the middle of them drew a big one with the help of a compass. Then in the middle circle draw the earth surface shape on it. Also draw two cross in it as a symbol our drawing topic “Red Cross”.

ezg1.gif

➕ Step 2 ➕

IMG_1019.JPGIMG_1022.JPGIMG_1025.JPG

In the second step, on the right side top small circle draw the Red cross symbol in it. Then in the below circle draw a hand who is saving the blood drop from falling Hereafter on the left side of the top circle draw a blood bag which is hanging on a stand and under it draw a book that symbolises the rules and regulations book of this community of “Red Cross”. Under it draw a heart in it draw the symbol of that community.

ezg1.gif

➕ Step 3 ➕

IMG_1031.JPGIMG_1037.JPGIMG_1042.JPG

In this step, I wrote the charity community name and also wrote the annual day of it. Two drops are also drawn between the corner sides circles. From here I started coloring my drawing, first I started from the left corner circle. The stand and the cook I colored with blue and the blood bag colored with red color. Also colored the background with light brown color. Then colored the blood drop between the two small circles.

ezg1.gif

➕ Step 4 ➕

IMG_1047.JPG
IMG_1049.JPG

In this fourth step, on the right side symbol was colored by me. Then also colored the blood drop. After that I started coloring the below circle background and the hand with light brown color, the dress with blue, and the dropped blood with red.

ezg1.gif

➕ Step 5 ➕

IMG_1058.JPG
IMG_1062.JPG

In the fifth step, I colored the earth's surface with green color. Then I colored the Red Cross symbol with red color. Hereafter coloured all the font with red and outline it with yellow color.

ezg1.gif

➕ End Step ➕

IMG_1072.JPG
IMG_1112.JPG

In this end step, I colored the blood drops between the letters with red color. In the middle of the drawing wrote the contest name and my Steemit user name with orange colored pen. I also took a selfie with my final drawing.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png

I would like to invite some of my Steemian friends to participate in this contest- @rumanaafroz, @sadaf02 and @imrulzayed.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Saludos, muy bien explicado el paso a paso. Muy original y bonito realizar el símbolo emblemático de la cruz roja en nuestro planeta tierra. Suerte en su participación, bendiciones 🙏🏻

Thank you so much for your appreciation and wishes. Keep me in your prayers. I also wish your success in every aspect of life.

Greetings dear @zisha-hafiz ! As always , this time also you have made a very good drawing.I always liked your drawings.I always look forward to see more drawings from you.Thank you so much for inviting me to your post.You have very amazing inspiration about drawing.You drew a realistic drawing.Dear best wishes for the contest.

Thank you so much for your kind words and support. I am overwhelmed to have appreciation from you and it really motivates me always. Your best wishes I truly appreciate. Keep me in your prayers. 💖

Its pleasure for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69271.35
ETH 3679.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36