Competition: SV Creativo #56 / Astronomy.

in Steem Venezuela5 months ago (edited)

Bismillahir Rahmanir Raheem
Assalamualaikum Everyone. This is @zisha-hafiz, from #Bangladesh.

Wishing everyone a good day and accept my cordial regards to you all. The reason I'm here today is to participate in📣 “ Competition: SV Creativo #56 / Astronomy”. I am grateful to Steem Venezuela and Madam @miyexi for arranging such an amazing contest. These types of contests help us to participate in new challenges and represent our creativity. Our drawing topic today is Astronomy. When I read the word “Astronomy” the first piece of equipment that comes into my mind is the telescope as I saw in my childhood in our school science laboratory and the other equipment that comes into my mind is the binocular. So I quickly decided to draw it and share it with all of you.

Competition SV Creativo #56  Astronomy.png

Canva

Materials I used for my art

Material
Quantity
White Paper
A4 Size 1 Pcs
Pencil
1 Pcs
Sharpner
1 Pcs
Eraser
1 Pcs
Colour Pencils
1 Box
Coloured Pen
1 Pcs
Here I am going to present my drawing.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png

🔭 Step 1 🪐

IMG_9244.JPGIMG_9249.JPGIMG_9252.JPG

On an A4 size white paper first I drew the telescope tube. Then, I drew the lense on the top of the tube and the mirror at the end. After that drew the finderscope on the left side of the telescope and also drew some lines upon the tube.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png

🔭 Step 2 🪐

IMG_9255.JPGIMG_9257.JPGIMG_9261.JPG

Here is the second step, I drew the mount of the telescope and also drew the counterweight at the end. Then I drew tripod where the telescope stands on. After that on the left side of the paper I drew the binocular. Here I drew some lines upon this and also drew a ribbon beside it.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png

🔭 Step 3 🪐

IMG_9269.JPG
IMG_9271.JPG
In the third step, I started coloring my drawing. First I coloured the telescope. The lens and the mirror are colored as peach color. Then coloured the tube with light blue colour. After that colored the finderscope, mount, and tripod with light brown color. Here I coloured the Binoculars with red color, the optical lens with light orange color, and the lines colored with black color. Also colored the ribbon of it with purple color.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png

🔭 End Step🪐

IMG_9293.JPG
IMG_9284.JPG

At the end step, I wrote the community name, the contest title, and my user name on my drawing and completed it. I also took a selfie with my drawing.

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif

I would like to invite some of my Steemian friends to participate in this contest- @khokonmia, @arjinarahman and @imrulzayed.

Photography Details

Device Name 📱
iphone 6 S plus
Location 🕹️
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Captured by 📸
@zisha-hafiz
🌺 Thank you for reading my article so patiently 🌺

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

Your drawing is very accurate, my friend, the telescope is one of the most used instruments in astronomy, now there are more modern ones, but this instrument is iconic of astronomy.

Thank you for maintaining good activity on the platform.

CriteriaStatus
Status Club
#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Free of AI Content
Quality of content
Markdowns
Support null 25%
Verification date:
March 05, 2024

Thank you mam! for reviewing my post. I'm glad you appreciate the accuracy. Telescopes indeed hold a special place in the history and practice of astronomy, serving as windows to the universe. Despite the advancements in technology, the classic telescope remains an enduring symbol of exploration and discovery in the cosmos.

 5 months ago 

Hola amiga...hermoso dibujo te felicito, las fotografias te quedaron geniales y el paso a paso muy bien explicado.

Saludos y bendiciones 🤗

Thank you so much mam ! I'm thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the drawing and found the step-by-step explanation helpful. Your kind words are greatly appreciated. Sending warm greetings and blessings right back to you! 🌟

Thank you for the invitation to participate in the contest on a beautiful topic. Your drawing is very beautiful. You have presented each part step by step. Best wishes to you.

You're very welcome! I'm delighted that you found the contest topic appealing and enjoyed the step-by-step presentation of the drawing. Your kind wishes are greatly appreciated. Best wishes to you too!

খুব সুন্দর হয়েছে আপনার টেলিস্কোপের অঙ্কন টি।আপনার আর্ট গুলো আমার খুব ভাল লাগে।মনে হয় খুব মন দিয়ে এবং অনেক ভালবাসা দিয়ে আঁকতে বসেন যার জন্য আপনার অঙ্কনের ভেতরে একটা মাধুর্য আসে।ধন্যবাদ আপু সুন্দর এই আর্টটি আমাদের মাঝে উপহার দেওয়ার জন্য।

ধন্যবাদ আপু আপনার আন্তরিক প্রশংসার জন্য। আমি মন থেকে বলছি আপু আপনার মন্তব্যগুলো অনেক বেশি উৎসাহী করে তুলে আমাকে। আমি খুবই খুশি যে আমার আর্টগুলি আপনার ভালো লাগে এবং আপনি তা অনেক মনোযোগ দিয়ে দেখেন । আমি চাই আপনি এই ভাবেই সব সময় আমার পাশে থাকবেন। অনেক অনেক দোয়া রইলো আপনার জন্য আপু।

 5 months ago 

Hello @zisha-harfiz, your drawing of the telescope and beautiful colors are very beautiful.

Thank you mam for your appreciation. It really means a lot.