SEC-S13W1 – "Magic night"

in Steem Venezuela10 months ago (edited)

In today's blog, I am writing about the Magical night I crave. While we hustle through life every day, we must make time to relax our nerves.

couple-holding-hands-valentines-evening-restaurant.jpgImage Source

Introduction

One thing about magical night is that spending time with your loved ones even if what you have is not much, is enough to keep the night going.
Growing up, we hardly spend time out as a family to be together, play, have fun, and just be comfortable in each other's presence. I want to build a family where once in a while, everyone in the house is taken out for sightseeing and you around the city. Since it's a night I wouldn't want to forget in a hurry, I will have to find the perfect spot.

5467417_1711.jpgImage Source

With which person would you like to spend a night out with?

I would like to spend this night with my future husband. I don't have anyone yet but then, it would be a night I will not forget in a hurry because it will be filled with food, fun, and lots of laughter.
If I'm not spending it with my husband, I would love to spend it with my kids, they will ease my stress and thoughts. To encourage them to enjoy life and be free from any troubling thoughts they may be having. To build that connection with them where they don't have to worry about crossing boundaries or stifled conversations with parents.

What would be the place, the music, and the food for that magical night?

images.jpegImage Source

  • The place

I would like the magical night to be at Nike Lake Resort, at the heart of Nike in Enugu State. Nike Lake is known for its beautiful scenery, especially at night where everything comes to life and sparkles.

  • The Music
    A cool blues, highlife, or Igbo melodies, a combination of Igbo songs with highlife is the best way to enjoy the night. The songs will get your blood pumping, and the drinks and food flowing through the body.

  • The Food
    Nkwobi or barbecue will be the perfect meal to go for the day. It will be accompanied with palm wine, that is, a fresh local drink from coconut palms, and Raffia palms amongst others.

What would your look be like for that unforgettable night?

My night will end with a night picnic where we can relax beside each, and enjoy nature and fresh air with the cool blues. We will bring up throwback stories that we can talk about and laugh about. We will talk about our far we've come, our struggles, growth, family, and enjoy each other's presence.

I invite @adaeze, @davidmarkgeorge to participate in the contest.

Sort:  

Es mejor elección que pudiste hacer pasar esa noche mágica con tus seres queridos ojalá se te conceda tus anhelos feliz noche bendiciones.

 10 months ago 

Hi @yuceetoria

Choosing your loved ones for a magical night is a great choice, because you can build beautiful memories with them.

You should not use the club100 tag, because you are not currently in a club. To be able to participate you must have done power up, at least the last month.

Okay ma'am.

I have changed it to club5050, I just checked my steempower, and realized I powered up last month to qualify me for club5050.

 10 months ago 

Greetings friend, I hope those wishes come true and you enjoy that magical night.

I wish you luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57320.16
ETH 2472.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31