This is how March treated me!!!

Hello Steem Venezuela Community

Introduction about contest post

20230409_003752_0000.pngEdit By Canva


This is @yourloveguru from India and I am super excited to be part of this contest which had been launched by @anasuleidy in this community.

In this contest, I need to share how did I spent my march month? So contest is really meaning ful so let's start this contest post:


Did you make progress or achieve one of your New Year's goals or resolutions?

target-2070972_1280.pngPixabay

As I remember, when 2023 had been started, I saw a small dream to earn steem for my daughter's education and for this I had decided my target to earn 300 steem per month so I had reached my Target in January and February month .

But in March month, time was so cruicial for me, I thought I could not achieve my goal but by end of month I had reached my Goals becausr I earned 330 Steems.

Still my few goals are remaining, In end of 2023 I wish to earn 3600 Steems in my account. I also want to buy some mandatory things for my house like bed mattress, Kitchen sink, Closet for my daughter etc. Hopefully in coming months I can achieve these targets.


Did you have wonderful days? Celebration days

Yes ! March month was full of celebration because there is festival Holi which helds in March month of every year in India. Holi is festival of colours, all people play with their relatives, friends, neighbour using various colours. It is full of joy.

When day had been started, I was full of enthusiasm and had my breakfast at my home then I went to my sister's house and played Holi colour with them. After that I went to my mother in law's house and I played Holi colour with them too.

FB_IMG_1680981099991.jpgOriginal photo is captured by device F11 oppo by @yourlovehuru

After playing Holi with them, I came back to my home and played Holi with my wife and other family members and we had a lots of fun while playing.

FB_IMG_1680981393928.jpg

FB_IMG_1680981408069.jpgFB_IMG_1680981399116.jpg

Original photo is captured by device F11 oppo by @yourloveguru

Holi festival is celebrated because on this day there is humour that God had killed demon so we all celebrate this day with full of joy using colour.


A pleasant surprise on Steemit? Or on the contrary, are you grateful that March has ended?

Well March month went in celebration of Holi so I could not focus on Steemit but Still my Steemit made possible to earn 330 steem and I powered up 300 Steem and I cashed out 30 Steem because I had to repair my bike and it costed me 65 steem so I was out of money so I had to cashout 30 Steem but I was happy that I could reach my target 300 Steem per month.

Finally March month had been ended and April month has been started. I am trying to work hard and hopefully I can achieve my target 🎯 in April month.


Conclusion

Finally March month had been ended but due to this contest I got a chance to recall all my memories especially our Holi festival which was so enjoyful because it is day that when we can meet with neighbours, friends, relatives. Festival are really important because in busy life we can get only time on these type of celebration and holidays.


I would like to invite my few friends for this contest :

@drqamu
@muzack1
@radjasalman
@liasteem
@msharif

Contest Link


Thanks 🙏


@yourloveguru


Sort:  
 last year 

Excelente

 last year 

Friend, I love that you have had a fabulous month and above all that you have been able to celebrate the Holi festival, which by the way looks super fun and entertaining... But what I like the most is the reason for this festival.
I wish that this month you can continue to meet your steem goals.
blessings and success!!
Thank you for entering the contest, you have entry #03

 last year 

Hello friend, how fun the Holi festival game must be with the family, in the month of April, if you are going to manage to collect the 3600 Steems.

 last year 

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 40%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality participation for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61282.12
ETH 2375.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55