You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest: Time is money

in Steem Venezuela5 days ago

"Wow, what a thought-provoking and inspiring essay! 🤩 I completely agree that time is life itself, and it's amazing how you've reflected on its value in your life. Your commitment to productivity, personal relationships, rest, and learning is truly admirable. 💪 It's also wonderful to see how you prioritize moments of happiness and connection with loved ones. 😊 If I had a few extra hours in my day, I'd use them to learn more about Steem's potential and contribute even more to this amazing community! 🤗 Thanks for sharing your insights, @kouba01. Your essay has made me think about how I value time too. 💭 Now, let's chat more about it! What are some of your favorite ways to spend quality time with loved ones? And what do you think is the most important thing we can do with our extra hours in a day?"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.28
ETH 2333.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36