SEC-S5:W1-The Diary Game with steem VenezuelasteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago (edited)

Hello great minds,accept special warm greetings to all amazing steemians in steem venezuela.Its a great pleasure giving me the opportunity to share with you guys about my diary game for today. The diary Game is one of the most trusted articles and accepted post on Steemit Platform because of it originality.Based on our day to day real life activities we carry out .

02F0E703-511F-4F14-BA43-EED889AA9E84.jpeg

Edited by photoGride

On this special day, 25 October,2022.I will be giving details of how I spent my day.This entails my activities from morning till evening. I know you are keen and curious to read my diary game for today .

My day started early in the morning at 5:30am when i the woke up from bed.I had a lot of tasks to carry out for the day but I had to program one after the other inorder to fulfill my tasks for the day. I started my day with my morning meditation which is a normal routine for me. At 6:30am, after washing dirty plates, preparing my son for school and doing some chores. I went to the kitchen made omelette and fried plantain as breakfast for my family .

382BC6F0-93BC-4C45-B45A-47F36F411642.jpeg


Breakfast I prepared for family

When my husband was done prepared for for work. He left with my son to keep him in school before going to his jobsite. We were supposed to have a class starting at 9:00am but the lecturer prosponed the class for next day. Luckily I was already at the roadside looking for car to take me to school. when I recieved a message from our class coordinator about our lecture who has prosponed his class for the nextday .

I was not feeling bad because Ialready programmed to go and visit my dad in his house after school .My dad has been sick for some days now. Immediately I changed my mind, I decided to go and visit my dad. We live in the same town and the distance is not that way far from place. I took a bike to my dad place.I arrived there while my dad was laying on the couch in the living room.

45A99502-211A-40F5-83EC-6563494DF66B.jpeg


Me at dad place .You can see him laying onthe couch

My dad was so happy to see me I didn’t even call him I was coming home. We spoke for some time while I had to examine his drugs and ask him questions how effective there are to his body. At 11:30am,Suprisenly my elder sister who live in another region came visit our dad .

We were all happy to see her after a longtime but at thesame very superised because he didn’t informed any one she was traveling to come and visit my parent. He laughed and told me he wanted to surprised us. I asisted her and arranged some stuff she bought for my dad.After, my dad head was very busy. My elder sister decided to use my dad barbing machine to shave his head .

064B1CAA-6E1F-4880-864F-8EC909B5640D.jpeg


My Elder sister shaving my dad hair

I was shocked 😳 my sister could use the barbing machine well and shave my dad hair very well . My mum was done cooking but I refused eating. I had no appetite to to food at the moment. Instead I decided to take ripe banana from the fridge and eat as my lunch.

270F8190-D876-4E22-B3B3-7CB40EEF3D00.jpeg


part of the banana I ate as my lunch

Around 1:00pm I had to leave from my dad place .It was already 30minutes to my son closing school period. To see a bike was really a problem to take me to my son’s school. I took almost 15minutes before I could see a bike. I arrived there 5minutes late when my son has already close.I went to their class and took him.

AD00AA13-49B3-451E-8FD1-5BE349595BE3.jpeg


My son and I at their school heading back to the house,after their closing period

Luckily we saw a bike infront of their school yards to take us home. While in the house I had dirty dresses to wash for My husband and I . I removed the dirty dresses and soaked them with detergent in buckets with water for about 25minutes. I took 2:30minutes to done with laundry.The weather was really a bright one. I went outside and sun the dresses on a dry liner.

19D7DC24-443A-42CE-BD69-C61B03630B40.jpeg037616D2-A7D6-4BD9-B246-0BE42FDFA79F.jpeg


The dresses I have washed and sun it onthe dryliner

After,I had to freshened up. I was very feeling very tired at the moment. At 6:00pm, I went to kitchen heated leftovers food groundnuts stew and boiled rice. Served my family with dinner and equally served my food and ate .

EB0C0442-3351-4EBB-838F-3DAF5AE21599.jpeg


My dinner groundnuts stew with boiled rice and a glace of juice

I switch on the Television and started following a movie on African magic.At 7:30pm,I had change to CRTV channel and follow my country news inorder to current with things happening around. The population was sensitized by Dr Solange DNjinou a medical Doctor to aware of illicit drugs sold at the roadside by any kind of persons who are not well trained as medical personnel.

She talked about the effect consuming fake drugs .we can easily be exposed to cancer,kidney failure etc. The population were cautioned to buy drugs from the hospital or to professional trained medical personnel at their pharmacies . At 8:30pm,I was already exhausted for the day greeted everyone and went to bed. That how my day ended .

My day was not a bad because most of my tasks as planned for the day were accomplished.It was a great day because I had the opportunity Spend equality time with my dad who is sick.I will like to invite the following people to partake in this wonderful contest @crismenia @wyzcekunited and @josepha.

Sort:  

Your son is indeed a carbon copy of you. You both look alike so much. Your elder sister must be an expert in barbing. I can see the way she was handling the clip from the image you shared with us.

Honestly, your breakfast is something else. If I came to see you at that time, you would be preparing your breakfast. I wouldn't leave your house until I had a taste of it. It looked very yummy. Honestly, you have a very pleasant day, and a more joyful day is what I wish for you. Cheers and best of luck in all your endeavors.

Thank you my friend for engaging in my post .My day was really a great one spending time equality time with my dad.There is always some one who will always do the barbing for my dad .Hihih I was shocked when elder sister said she will do the barbing for my dad .she did the barbing so well that I admired it .As for the breakfast eeeh am waiting for you in Cameroon.will prepare a good declious breakfast for you.

Un dia que comienza con obligaciones, se desarrolla en faena y termina en esparcimiento con un buen programa de TV. Excelente entrada. Éxitos en el concurso

Yes dear news is very important to follow follow in other to current about the happening around

 2 years ago 

Greetings friend @wirngo

I am glad that she has decided to share one of her diaries with us, you can see the great activity that she had during the day, being very exciting to be able to visit her father and give her some attention. Scheduling is important in order to execute tasks in an orderly manner.

Thanks for your participation.

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club100
2/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Quality of content
2.5/3
Markdowns
2/2
Total
9.5/10
Support null 25%
Verification date:
October 26/2022

Thanks for the review @adeljose

Bananas are my favourite fruit. I regularly eat bananas and I love them very much. They are healthy and tasty. Your day was busy and good.

Yes dear banana is very good health and has nutritive value

 2 years ago 

Hello friend, happy and blessed night, thank you very much for the invitation to participate in this challenge. It was a pleasure reading your diary 🤗 the breakfast you prepared for your family looks very delicious, I hope you have enjoyed it.

I'm glad you took the opportunity to visit your dad, I hope his health improves soon, what a nice surprise that your older sister also went to your father's house.

How good you could perform all the tasks you had pending for this day, may God keep you in blessings.

Thanks friend for engaging in my post .Its really a great day spent with my dad .Amen we hope he regains his health back inthe coming days

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62460.04
ETH 2435.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65