“SEC-S18-W1 : A (A story with my camara |(Endless love)”

in Steem Venezuela4 months ago

Steem greetings to all on this amazing blockchain from my mother land country Cameroon.It’s a great pleasure participating in this new season18 Steemit Engagement challenge with my first entry in Steem venezuela.A special thanks to all the admins int this community who has brought us this wonderful topic “A story with my camara |(Endless love)

869B3E64-4436-4E43-B2C2-7F838C004D16.jpeg

Desined by canva

I will be sharing my thoughts focused on the topic and story I have decided to discuss with you people about my own life with my husband.Which I termed it “Endless love” with some pictures and moments we have shared together. I hope you will find pleasure reading true my post below 👇.

Once, upon time I lived a single life alone and through out I had enough time to do things for myself and do other things .In 2020, after I have completed from teacher,s training school as a teacher.I was posted in one the the towns in my location. In 2020, same year I saw the love of my life and femt in love with him and got married with him thesame year.

60CC8FA0-4C23-4F34-BBD0-CF743053D5DF.jpeg


My husband and I

His name is called Justin, after giving birth to our first son we faced alot of challenges.It’s was not really easy as we were not financially stable .Life was difficult because my husband didnot have a good job that was paying him well .The income from the job was too small to sustain us .But, because of the love we had for each other all through we keep pushing. Any time when things are difficult I will look at the sky and pray because I trust everything will okay.

19B5AE88-B6E2-4B2D-A231-6B05BCFBDDE2.jpeg


Any time I looked at the sky I consoled myself with God good things are still coming despite the challenges

Later, at times goes on things became better and as God never forget about us.My husband got a good job and well paid . We were able to have financial break through as life now is better than before. But one thing for sure is that we became busy as everyone wanted to stepped up in his or her career.

Since last year decided to enrolled back to school for my post graduate studies due, to the love and encouragement my husband supported my idea .Working and schooling at the same time with a family is not easy but I keep pushing through in all.Early in the morning am in school heading to school or am going for or am taking care of my family that my life as me .

F3ADC25A-9770-4167-B9A4-F7D1AB3DE1D0.jpeg


My life as a worker and students .Everymorning heading to work or school

My husband eventhough,due to the busy nature of his job,in some weekends that he is free.He will decide to take me and the kids to hangout. At times we just hangout the two of us just like the previous Sunday. He took my to plough restaurant .we had some good moments together.

6FD9DC50-42FF-4D0B-A972-7EA5F2AB7802.jpeg

There was variety of foods and menus .You just need to make your choice and you will be serve with the meal .My husband ordered us drinks natural drinks and I made a choice of bar fried fish with fried plantain .

432BB25D-068D-4C94-A4BB-A95FC2952A42.jpeg

My husband spent of his free days having great relaxation moments together the whole. .He is someone his job is taking all of his time We had a lot of past stories and our goals we want to achieved together all discussed at this moment . We ended our day at the ended our day during the evening period as we had go back how .We took some lovely pictures to always have this memorable in our phones .

93A6A5CA-46A3-4A5D-B880-60EA17AB15DB.jpeg


Endless love

To conclude, life is always full of up and downs most especially for couples .There will be rainy days and good day but in all we should learned how to United and endure together. There most be always light in the tunnel one day .That why I termed my story “endless love”. My husband and I passed through alot of challenges but because of the love , determination, perseverance and hope we still love each other .This because we knew better days will come as like now .

I have to the end of my presentation, I would invites @lirvic @inspiracion @josepha and @crisvera to share their own stories a with a camara with this contest.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Hola mi querida amiga un gusto leerle 🤗
Bendigo tu relación 🙏🏻 hacen muy linda pareja, las fotografías hablan por sí sola.
Tienes razón, en las relaciones no todo es color de rosa siempre hay altibajos pero está en nosotros mantener una unión sana y de apoyo en los momentos buenos, no tan buenos y en aquellos que nos causan gozo.
Que sigas teniendo mucho éxito, y sean días fructíferos para tu trabajo, estudios y hogar.
Saludos 🫂

Thank you dear for reading through my post and seeing it worth interesting. I appreciate your time your comments on my post

Loading...
 4 months ago 

Hola amiga steemians feliz tarde para tí, me gustó mucho tu historia es muy interesante. Saludos y que continúen tus éxitos

Thank you seeing my content interesting and more knowledgeable

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

 Post.jpg


Curated by : @anasuleidy

Thanks for the support

Hi, @wirngo Most beautiful and loving couple I have never seen on Steemit as before. Your married life is full of challenges and have blessings moments spent to gather too. God gifted you a an adorable son and you enjoyed day out with each others. Yes, Dear life for everyone is full of mystery and surprising as well. May Almighty Allah blessed to everyone happy and prosperous life Amin.

Thank you friend for taking time to read through my content and wishing me well in life 🙏.All you wish for May it be granted to you same Jesus name 🙏

Your love story is really an inspiration to all couples out there who are facing difficulties In marriage. From you story you were single but after completing your teaching, you met the love of your life which you got married in the same 2022. You guys went through tough times buth nevertheless giving up was never the option. Now you're enjoying life to the moon with your husband though he doesn't really have chance. I've learn to keep pushing life because there'll always be a light at the end of the tunnel as your story said. All the best of luck..🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61702.75
ETH 2485.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65