SEC-S13W1-“Magic night”.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Venezuela8 months ago (edited)

Steem greetings to everyone from my mother- land country Cameroon.It’s a great pleasure participating this new week of season13 engagement challenge.Once more welcome to my blog as I share with you people my thoughts for this given topic “Magic night”.

D3D5F939-B6DB-49E8-BA5F-E83D8289E365.jpeg

Designed by canva

Its always a fun and a joy for everyone one to spend their outing magic night moments with their love ones.It could be with friends, classmate, with your partner, Relatives or family persons once in a while. Such days are always memorable because there is always a lot to talk about. Focused on the topic given,I will be sharing my own experienced or opinions in the below 👇 section.I hope you fine pleasure reading my post.

With which person will you like to spend a night out with?comment

My husband will be the best I would alway like to spend a with outside .Eventhough am not a fan of spending outside .I do this when it’s necessary and once in a while with my husband.When we feel we are over stressed during the week at our various jobsite.We can decide and hangout and spend of few hours late out either drinking in a snack bar or having dinner together in a lounge.

10C8E798-26F3-4F45-BFE1-3458034624D4.jpeg

I will always choose my husband because he is the most highest person I will feel relaxed and comfortable to spend a night out.The truth is that moment spend with your love one or patner matters alot where ever are most cherished and valued.It’s always fun, interesting and worth memorable.This is because is someone you love and cherished,therefore I will choose my husband for a night out.

What would be the place the music , the music and the food for the magical night?

I will choosed a place that is more interesting and reserved for us two abit.A Simple place it can be a guest house or a snack bar but my husband and I will love a more relaxed and reserved private place that not more than 6 people are there .If possible the only two of us .

EC484842-EE33-4F8A-A82B-0F1DB1E12CCD.jpeg

As for the music am fan of Fally Ipupa musics, Davido musics ,charlottes Ipanda .The rest can come. For my food, my husband know my favorite meal I love eating when we are out is roasted fish with friend plantains or potato chips.Therefore I will always love to eat roasted fish with plantains meal for a night out as my food.

A07ACC08-2249-4A44-A393-EC868B26CC29.jpeg

What will look be like for that unforgettable night

EE74403A-04B7-4662-9FC5-06396587FC26.jpeg

I love putting on a trico or a top with a trouser for my outing always .At time’s associated with a coat pullover and Tenis or dressing slepass as my outfit for the day .This because these outfits listed above make to be flexible, relaxed and feel comfortable.Therefore I Will prefer this outfit for unforgettable outing night with my husband.

I have come to the end of my discussion,I would invites @anroja @josepha @crismenia @pandora2010 and @ridwant to share their own thoughts in this given contest.

Sort:  
Loading...
 8 months ago 

Hello friend, spending time with our partners in a nice place will help us have a special night, as you mention, it doesn't matter if it is a simple or reserved place, the most important thing is Enjoy with our loved ones.

Dressing comfortably and eating delicious food makes it even better, because we can enjoy the moment and feel satisfied with ourselves.

Successes and blessings

You are right my friend thank you for seeing with my opinion.I really appreciate.It’s always special hanging out with someone you consider special

Accepting an invitation to dinner with your husband is the biggest "attention" for him. Sometimes partners have to sacrifice their feelings to like their partner even though they don't have hobbies or don't like their partner's wishes...

But I am happy to see you are very romantic and caring for your beloved husband.

Best wishes always my friend.

Thank you so much dear friend , my husband is someone I cherished much with my kids .I will always be there for my family .I think they deserve the best happiness

Menghabiskan waktu bersama orang tercinta adalah hal yang sangat menyenangkan, saya juga suka Menghabiskan waktu bersama pasangan saya

Thank you dear for supporting my post and seeing my opinion worth interesting

hi @wirngo delicious fish dish i love fish in fact every time i can i go to the beach i don't go down to the beach, well yes but more to fish. a charm to see your post.

Wow fish is also the favorites thing I love eating when am out for outing ,am happy I got someone who love fish like me .

Hola amiga que bueno escoger la persona ideal para esa noche mágica tu ser preciado tu esposo mejor compañía y más que están juntos cada uno sabe sus gustos que bien te deseo éxitos bendiciones saludos un abrazo feliz noche.

Thank you for your beautiful my dear I do really appreciate.

I'm glad, blessings, happy night.

 8 months ago 

Greetings, friend, that sounds very romantic, you have to de-stress and share with your loved one.

Greetings and happy afternoon, good luck.

Thank you dear,It’s very important as a human being to have relaxation time once in a while to remove the stress .We should not be slaves to our ownself

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61804.64
ETH 3395.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51