SEC-S10W2-Happy storiessteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Venezuelalast year

Hello friends ,accept special greetings from my mother- land northwest west region of Cameroon.It’s a great pleasure participating in this week engagement S10w2 organized by this prestigious community steem Venezuela.Tittled “happy stories”,a special thanks to the admins of this community for bring up this wonderful topic for each and everyone to expressed their happy moments.

People most have encountered great moments in their life’s and these moments are always put into archives as their happy moments .They could experience this movement with their love ones, families, and friends. which turns to be valued as happy stories to always be told. I will be sharing my my own happy stories based on the guided questions below.

Describe the happy moments you have spentwith your family,wether at walks,meeting or anything that has to do with pleasant situation has has made you think is life worth living.

One of my unforgettable happy moments that makes me , is recently I attended a meetings with my friends we did baking cake classes together, based on cake classes. I was so happy after two years of training we haven’t meet each other due to commitments but we have been communicating together .

14826354-4008-4084-B966-A5A055ADAC37.jpeg


My friends and I catching some happy moments after a serious meeting on baking classes

It’s was a pleasure meeting my friends and sharing our experiences how we have been fairing in our various destination.learning know skills of pastries by improving ourselves inthe field of baking. We ended taking snapshots giving us good memories of being with friends that can impact’s knowledge in you.

Also happy story that brought joy in me , was attending a friend’s church wedding with a long time secondary school classmate.We have stayed in different towns for almost 7years with out seeing each other .It’s was a great opportunity for us as our friend wedding gave me the opportunity to see my good kindhearted friend .

FFCFCDCB-991D-440B-A1C4-94B3688F57AF.jpeg


My friend and I for a friend wedding

Eventhough, I spend some few hours inthe wedding .Am happy we had a lot of good secondary school stories to share and laugh ed together .Discussed alots about life after our secondary school, studies uptill date.

Lastly sharing happy moments with a friend for her succeed.My friend and a colleague defended her master degree in conflict management.It’s was an honor and a pleasure witnessing her defend .I was so happy she hard an excellent .Couple with other commitments she has as a family woman.I find joy in sharing success stories about my friends,because it motivate me to work hard.This are happymoments with a friend that can’t be forgotten.

CE3B6462-12B2-44AC-9298-96A47FCE6015.jpeg


celebrating a friends success on her master defense day

Tell us the anecdote you have that makes you happy in your mind

Giving or sharing with others makes me happy .Especially when I have seen them happy too. You most not make gesture to someone in a big way before it considered charity.I think its always good to share the little you have with people around you .Most especially the vulnerable children and parents.Doing this gives a lot of happiness when I know I have save someone life even for a day.

What is the happiness all about and how do I seek to achieve it

Happiness is all bout being free from stress and what will make you sad .Money , house, marriage etc. Is what mostly give people happiness.But for me happiness depend on the relationship you have with God the creator of world. What you do Inorder to attainthe happiness you want.

E2A09C11-0F00-4306-8C63-F342B0B01EB6.jpeg

I will like to achieved my happiness by always seeking the salvation of God .By doing what is right according to his principles and not by impressing any one when I know he or she is taking is not taking the right path. Happiness depends on us , I will wave away at times things can make me sad to steal my joy away.spending good time with friends and family .In life you can never lack problem but just know how to handle them with out bringing sad moment to yourself.

I will love to invites @chiabertrand @crismena @eliany @wilmer1988 and josepha to partake in this amazing contest .

Sort:  
 last year 

¡Saludos amiga!😊

Cuando tenemos un reencuentro con nuestros compañeros de colegio comprendemos que, ellos realmente se convirtieron en nuestros amigos y hermanos de vida porque, disfrutamos esa mágica experiencia con muchísimo amor.

Hacer pasteles con nuestros seres queridos nos regala experiencias inolvidables y, ahí comprendemos que la felicidad es nuestra decisión.

Excelente publicación amiga💚

Thanks for enagaging in my post , I really appreciate your .Happy stories are always the best moment in each and everyone life to be remembered

Hola amiga, que hermosa entrada leído, la felicidad depende de nuestro creador el Rey del mundo, lo más importante es alcanzar la salvación y todo depende la relación que tengamos con Él, waoooo, tienes razón.

Esos momentos especiales que has compartido con nosotros son lindos y significativos, hacer pasteles con tus amigos, la boda de un gran amigo y celebrar el logro de tu amiga , la maestría es un gran logro.

Me encanta como describiste que es la felicidad y estoy de acuerdo contigo, también despejarnos del afán del día a día nos trae paz y felicidad.

Deseo que tengas mucho éxito en el concurso, me gusto leerte amiga linda.

Saludos cordiales. ✨💞

Thanks for engaging in my post dear friend, I really have happy moments with friends

Loading...
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator07. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.
PicsArt_05-29-09.43.25.jpg
Curated by :<<@wilmer1988>>

@wilmwer ands your team thanks for the support 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59198.54
ETH 3287.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43