You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge: Fostering creativity: Let's do origami!|| Making A Boat 🚢⛵ By @chiabertrand

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago

Hahahaha please I want to join you for a ride in your origami boat 😂😂😂
Your procedure is very explicit
Also u tried to make it as neat as possible
Your kids will definitely have fun making boats with thier father

Sort:  

ahaha please I want to join you for a ride in your origami boat 😂😂😂

Meeeeeeerde I was even looking for someone that will accompany me for a ride. So I will highly welcome you so that we can always take rided together

Your kids will definitely have fun making boats with thier father

Hahaha 😂😂 that will be long time from now

Long time how na
Children is sharp sharp something
You are already a big man

Hahaha 🤣😂 children is sharp sharp how na🙆‍♂️🙆‍♂️.. it can only be sharp when you are prepared to

Hihihi ok na

But when I will be ready I will let you know🤪🤪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39