You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: El sol siempre brilla.

Hi dear,
The idea of Task 1 is to describe what you see in simple words. Example: I see an orange sky, birds flying, the sun...
Next you tell what you feel if you look at the picture. Example: I feel relieved, happy, fulfilled.

Why describing in only a few words? I I say:** I see a plate** there is room for the imagination of the one who hears it to decide what that plate looks like and what one can be do with it. That plate can be small, huge, old, new, filled with fruits but also be broken.
If I say: I say I see the plate my grandmother gave me it was a gift from her grandmother and it is blue with some flying birds on it, I tell you what that plate looks like. By doing this I also tell you how to think.

Thank you for joining us. The report is posted separately in the comment section.
Happy writing.

Sort:  

Saludos y gracias por su comentario.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.20
ETH 2416.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43