Sec-s18w4:my selfies and me

in Steem Venezuela19 days ago

1000041288.jpg

Greetings to amazing members of this community I am so excited to participate in this weeks contest. The theme is my selfies and me. Read along as I make my entry.

The theme still remains my selfies and me. Most at times people capture their day with a selfie just to immortalize moment. This also further give a proof that we were at the place or event. Every moment is precious and valuable to us, so some might choose to snap or take a selfies, though I don't like taking selfies I will show you some that I took.

This one below is actually my little sister and I while on our way to our circuit assembly. So I decided to take a picture of my sister and I.

1000018265.jpg

Another one is when I was alone with my sister,we were talking and playing she kept me lively while doing some chores and we decided to take some selfie together.

1000017716.jpg

Writing this post alone has made me remember those memorable moment and finally the last but not the least is this moment I shared with my grandfather in the village discussing and talking, and also encouraging me to be hard working so as to succeed in life.

1000000428.jpg

This is where I have come to the end of my post. Thank you all for reading my post. I will love to invite @blessedbee @jeph001 and @nsijoro to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...
 18 days ago 

Grandioso amigo @vickmoon que puedas tomar selfies con tu hermana muy linda por cierto, tienes mucha razón las palabras de sabiduría de los abuelos nos llevan al éxito en la vida, excelentes fotos.

Saludos y mucho éxito 😊

Thank you so much for visiting my blog. I really appreciate. Wish you all the best too.

You have got some memorable selfies. Your happiness in each of these pictures are worth remembering. That of your baby and grandpa is special make sure you keep them safe.

Awwn 🥰 thank you ma'am. Thank you for reading my post. As for the pictures they are safe already, because of how special they are to me 🥰.

Hello @vickmoon, thank you very much for the invitation, I will gladly participate and share my selfies here, meanwhile you have such a wonderful and lovely photos, your little sister is such a cutie 🥰

Thank you so much for accepting my invitation, I really appreciate.

You are welcome, and thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60951.51
ETH 3381.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48