SEC-S18-W3: "Letter to my father, I Miss You"

Picsart_24-06-05_21-34-45-866.jpg

Peace be upon you, and Allah mercy and blessings.

Welcome to the Ulfatulrahmah Blog.

Hello Steemian friends, How are you, I hope today friends are fine,...Greetings to meet you all friends in various worlds, I am Ulfatulrahmah, I really want to take part in SEC-S18-W3 "Latter to my father", issued by the @teamvenezuela community... If my post is not good enough for me, please forgive me friends, because I am still a beginner on the steemit platform, aka newcomer 🤗💕


Photo memories with father
Screenshot_20240605_230710.jpg

I am very grateful that until now I still have my own biological father... I always remember and imagine my father's extraordinary love for me. I always remember when I was little, every afternoon he always took me for a ride on a motorbike around the area. hometown, I was very happy, excited, happy when I was little, every afternoon I took him for a walk, around his hometown.

Since I first went to school, I have always been accompanied by my father, because I used to be very afraid of going to school if there was no father to accompany me outside my classroom 😊, I have been very close to my father since I was little compared to my mother. When there is something I always call my father. , Feelings because I was comfortable with my father... I still remember when my mother had a problem or a commotion, I was very scared and didn't know how to stop my father and mother from making a fuss again... To the point that finally the way out of me namely crying and continuing to cry, because every time there is a fuss, my mother and father when they see me crying, they definitely don't make a fuss anymore.

I'm very afraid of losing my father figure when there's a fight with my mother. Because my father is very patient and always beats himself with my mother. Including my father, I'm afraid of his wife 😁, So every time there's a commotion my father is always the one who loses... That's how I solve problems when Mom and Dad are having a problem. The way to do it is to cry and keep crying so that the problem is resolved and resolved😊.

But everything will be fine, because father and mother love each other sincerely, even though there are problems, they don't leave each other, they don't even leave their children, until now they are in love with each other and their happy family. It's hard to be happy and stay together, I'm very proud to have a father and mother who are so patient and grateful for what they have.

Ayang has taught and educated me in everything. My father loves me very much and so does my mother. Everyone sacrificed themselves for me. When I was at school, I worked hard to earn a living and support all my family like my younger brother, sister and older brother. Always provided for me to continue my education. Even though It was so difficult to earn money at that time, but my father was always strong and worked hard for his son.

I am writing this while crying, because I am very weak every day. Every time I remember my father's figure I always cry. I know that my father is my angel, who is always well looked after. Every time there is something I want to buy, I don't have the heart to ask my father. , Seeing the fact that my father is very old, as a result my father has never been disappointed. As a result of my father's hard work, brother, brother is now successful, father is proud of his brother and brother, but also I, who is fighting tooth and nail to make my father happy, want to repay the utmost kindness to father and mother.


Dad is a real hero💕
IMG-20240605-WA0019.jpg

The good times with my father in the past were extraordinary, my father was the best father in the world, because he never tired of making sacrifices for all his children... When I continued my education (high school) my father was always in front of me to buy uniforms. school, my father taught quite a lot to all his children, my father really wanted to see his children succeed when they were old.

Everything the family needs is always father in front, I can't hold back the tears that fall on this bed, I really cry when I remember my father in the past... Until now I am very grateful because there is still a father who always supports me, May I be given success so that I can make my father happy and repay my parents for their services. May my beloved father be given a long life, kept away from all dangers, amen.


Write a letter to your beloved father
IMG-20240605-WA0014.jpg

Dad is the hero of everything, dad has educated me until I am big now. I always fight and try my best so that one day I will be successful and invite dad to play around on vacation so that dad is happy and happy. Thank you, my beloved dad, you are the hero of everything. , Love and sacrifice yourself tirelessly for the sake of your children, I love you from head to toe, thank you very much father who is always there when I need it❤️.

I hope you read my letter
IMG-20240605-WA0010.jpg

This is a letter to my beloved father, which I will keep under your bed later, father. I hope you see the letter that I kept under his mattress and read it with pleasure. Long live my beloved father, you are the strongest father in this world. Always be healthy. and long live my beloved father 😘💕.

Friends,... that's all from me, I hope you enjoy reading my articles, I hope your family is always well and happy, Greetings from Ulfatulrahmah byee byee.


Invitation letter: @srihandayani mother @sriiza @suryati1 sister @asiahaiss @sailawana 💕.

BEST WISHES
@ulfatulrahmah.

Picsart_24-05-25_00-12-58-219.jpg
ACHIEVEMENT 01 | My introduction post to the Steemit community @ulfatulrahmah

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcuratorXX We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.



Curated by : @karianaporras

I am very happy to be able to get support from the steemit team steemcurator07 and Mrs @karianaporras, thank you very much 🤗💕

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Sangat senang dan bahagia sekali memiliki ayah yang baik hati, telihat dari wajahnya ayahmu memang sangat baik dan memiliki hati tulus.

Jujur saja aku sangat iri dengan kebahagian kalian, mengingat aku yang udah kehilangan ayah saat umur lima tahun, namun aku tidak menyalahkan siapa siapa semua sudah memiliki takdirnya masing2.

Dan yang ramai terjadi sekarang hahaha, ayahmu takut dengan istrinya, sebenarnya bukan takut mungkin lebih ke sayang kali ya hahaha.

Semoga kamu dan keluarga sehat dan bahagia selalu ya, sukses untuk kontesnya.

Terima kasih banyak ya kak sudah berkunjung🤗.

Kaka jangan bersedih ya☹️, Ini semua sudah ditakdirkan oleh Allah SWT, Kakak harus kuat, Semoga Allah memberikan kebahagiaan yang lebih besar buat kakak, dipermudah segala urusan menuju ke jalan sukses, bahagia pasti datang ☺️.

Congratulations!


Your post has been upvoted by our Steem4Professionals community curation account @hive-117276. Subscribe to our Steem4Professionals Community & start your journey by sharing your professional activities and participate in all the amazing ongoing contests.

GIF_20240319_083439_879.gif

Join Steem4Professionals Community

I invite you all to support @pennsif & @pennsif.witness to grow across platforms through strong communication at all levels and targeted high-yield development with available resources.

Click Here

¡Hola amiga!

Me alegra que todavía tengas a tu padre biológico, ya que eso te pone súper contenta y feliz. Yo también quisiera tener a mi padre con migo al lado mío pero la vida decidió por mi.🥺

Tu carta está muy bonita y sentimental llena de mucho valor amiga mía.

Te deseo suerte y éxitos en esta edición. Saludos.🤗

Cinta pertama anak perempuan adalah ayah, semoga ayah sehat selalu, salam kenal dari saya

I hope you are fine, we have to be strong on the journey of life, because everything is destined for us, I'm sure you will be happy 🌈💕

Saludos bella amiga, que linda tus palabras para tu papá, se nota que lo es todo para ti, te ha cuidado, protegido y amado, te ha dado un buen ejemplo de amor y unidad familiar. Es una bendición tenerlo con vida, es cierto que nos invade el miedo de llegar a perderlo algún día, pero disfruta lo más que pueda de su compañía y comprensión, que ese legado lo puedas trasmitir a tu futura generación. Me encantó leerte bendiciones.

Thank you my sister, I am happy to see you visiting my post, Yes, that's right, Dad's love is extraordinary for all his children, Dad has done the best for all of us💕.

Hopefully we are all always in good condition so that we can all be successful in making our parents happy 🤍🥰

♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️, 😉 hermoso leer tus palabras, se siente que lo expresas con muchísimo amor, Dios guarde por siempre a su familia y continúen con ese lindo legado. Gracias

Amen sister, May Allah always protect our family, Greetings to meet you and I am very grateful for your presence, I hope we are successful here🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62108.38
ETH 2582.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57