You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My experience with The Diary Game / Dear diary, how you have filled my life! by @patjewell

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago

Always been carried away while reading your post until I got to the end and feel it shouldn't have ended. You are not alone when it comes to being afraid of writing personal Matty on social media. But steemit has broken the barrier. Haha, now I can share my personal life on steemit because I have seen the benefits though I can't still do it on other social medias. Thank you for always sharing your interesting diaries with us. I believe after this more diary post will be coming.

Sort:  

Thank you fir the compliments !
With words like yours I might just start writing diary entries every day 😜
Thank you for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62339.62
ETH 2444.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62