You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My experience with The Diary Game + What you should know about Diary Game by @josepha

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago

Hello @josepha, it's great to know it:

With the diary game post I have being able to share some of my cooking experience, business deals, like how its started and a lot more with other users.

We are all sharing our best experiences in The Diary Game and many people love to read each other's diaries, it's a great way to get to know other countries and cultures.

Thanks for participating.

Profile Summary:

#steemexclusive: yes Club5050: yesFree-Plagiarism: yes Free-bots: yes
Sort:  

Thank you for support and verification on my post. I appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53912.73
ETH 2234.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30