SEC-S13W1 – "Magic night"steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Venezuela11 months ago

Greetings to you friends and steemit family, welcome to my first entry for the first week of season 13 in #steemvenezuela. Magic night is the topic for this week and below is my contribution in relation to the topic.

20231018_211907.jpg

Edited using pixelLab

In the context of this contest, a magic night to me is a special evening which you take it to spend time with a friend or a loved one and also enjoy yourself.

With which person would you like to spend a night out with? Comment

IMG-20230927-WA0041.jpg Us

I am a spinster who may have dreams of being married some day as the almighty wishes for me. But with a magic night being a special evening event I will prefer to have it my to be husband (as we're making plans for marriage). I have never had a magic night before but I have always thought of having such a moment with a special one. A magic night will create a special connection between us and help us appreciate ourselves better in the relationship.

What would be the place, the music and the food for that magical night?

In the light is such an occasion I have always dreamt of having it by the beach side. Taking a spot by the beach and have it decorated, drinks and food placed with multicoloured lights everywhere. I love this venue as it will be so relaxing, and having the breeze from the sea blow across refreshing the environment. Also a low soothing music of zouk will played throughout the evening and firefighters will be made as we enjoy ourselves. Choosing this venue is because the end we will watch the beauty of the sky and the stars ⭐⭐⭐.

images (5).jpeg

" Source

Also I will like the evening to be a seemingly quiet one although by the sea with other people present for their own activities but the quietness will sweeten the enjoyment we will have. More to that I am not a love of noise so I prefer calm and peaceful environments

What would your look be like for that unforgettable night?

This magic night to me will be a red carpet event so I will be looking so gorgeous but simply forest green gown and heels that's is in a nice party outfit also suitable for a romantic dinner event. And I will be as natural as possible with no exaggerated make up as I just want it to be me only not the artificial me.

As for him, a simple dinner attire will be appreciated. Anything black or grey will suit perfectly for the evening. Most importantly he should be neat and kempt like my gentleman.

CONCLUSION

In our daily lives we need a magic night once in a while to have fun with a love one. This implies treating yourself to a good and special moment. Let's endeavour to make our time for it while we can

Thank you dear friends for visiting my post. I invite @stef1, @wirngo and @goodybest to join the contest.

Sort:  

Estkmada amiga dezeo que pronto puedas cadsrte con el hombre que ha hecho meritos para conquistsr tu corazon y pasen esa divina noche magica y romantica en un sitio tan sublime como la playa. Saludos y éxitos en tu entrada.

Thanks for visiting my post dear friend. It is actually my wish that we settle together. Only God can bless our plans and hopefully we will enjoy that magic night together

 11 months ago (edited)

Hello @tenguhatanga, What a great idea to spend a magical night in a beautiful place with dinner and drinks with your future husband, I hope you can make it happen.


CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#Club75
1.5/1.5
Steem Exclusive
yes
1/1
Plagiarism Free
yes
1/1
BOT Free
yes
1/1
Free of AI Content
yes
1/1
Quality of content
yes
1.5/2
Markdowns
yes
2/2
Total
9/10
Support null 25%
yes
Verification date:
October 19, 2023

Thanks for reviewing my post @tocho2. It's a pleasure for me to participate in the community and as per my magic night plans I leave it in God's hands but I am positive we will be having it soon. Thank you

 11 months ago 

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @pelon53

Thanks for supporting my post @steemcurator06. It means a lot to me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35